Papa John's

Unit 1B, The Parkway Retail Square, Livingston, EH54 6ZW

Papa John's

Good Review Score73%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badSteve29/03/2021
terribleDorothy28/12/2020
badSteven27/11/2020
terribleRobyn03/09/2020
badChristine19/07/2020
Too much vegan cheese on pizza. Paid £1.30 for extra mushrooms and literally got 5 slices of mushroom on entire pizza.Pizza not cooked enough. Sides not cooked enough.
terribleGary12/07/2020
They gave me the wrong pizza but when I told them they went to great lengths to tell me I was wrong even though my receipt proved that I had the wrong order. They told me I could not get the pizza exchanged or my money back and to take it up with Papa John's head office, so much for the Papa John's guarantee. I shall never order from here again and I'd strongly advise others to stay away from there
badShonad07/07/2020
Ordered garlic and herb sauce and wasn't delivered with my food. Also chose sweet chilli sauce with the cheesy tots and they came with BBQ. Tried to phone but it's been ringing out!
badRichard24/06/2020
First time papa johns and the last way to expensive when you can get same size pizza for less overrated just like pizza hut and dominos
badTeresa03/06/2020
You forgot half the toppings. "Stacks of bacon" doesnt equate to 4 bits same for the chicken only about 4 or 5 pieces. Pretty much zero value for money very disappointed
badJenna12/05/2020
badSharron02/05/2020
terribleAmy29/02/2020
badChristopher15/02/2020
Pizza was good the only down side was delivery driver coming back at 10pm saying i never paid him when i obviously did.