Paraffin Lamp

Almondvale Shopping Centre, Livingston, EH54 6NB

Paraffin Lamp

Great Review Score100%
Based on 32 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 32 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodStacey06/03/2021
greatMargaret01/03/2021
Absolutely lovely! Many thanks
greatNorman28/02/2021
Best breakfast going cant fault it
greatStephen27/02/2021
Excellent!!
goodAmy26/02/2021
goodHeather26/02/2021
greatLinda24/02/2021
The food was really good. Food arrived hot. Grear prices. Definitely will be ordering again.
greatDavid22/02/2021
Absolutely fantastic value for money food was 20 out of 10. Was delivered on time and piping hot!!WILL DEFFO BE ORDERING AGAIN VERY SOON!!20 out 10 absolute perfect well done guy's and gal's at the lamp👏👏
greatJenni20/02/2021
greatBrian20/02/2021
greatDianne20/02/2021
Good food fast delivery
greatPaul16/02/2021
No food tonight as I was on the steaks but ordered birthday cocktails which were delivered promptly and went down a treat. Thank you again for the quick, great service.
greatRochelle13/02/2021
greatBrian13/02/2021
Excellent service as always, will definitely use again and cant wait until we are all free to use pubs again
greatBrian12/02/2021
As usual, great service and quick delivery.Excellent
greatSarah10/02/2021
Food was good fast delivery but recommended you dont wrap toastie in tin foil makes it very floppy but defo will be buying again
greatBrian29/01/2021
goodClaire28/01/2021
goodGordon26/01/2021
nice
greatGwen26/01/2021
Reasonably priced, food so lovely and good potion sizes all my family love it
greatDianne24/01/2021
Good food very reasonably priced 🙂
goodMegan23/01/2021
Cocktails and a burger and chicken Balmoral for myself and my partner. We thoroughly enjoyed the meal and drinks. It arrived quickly and hot, would definitely order again.
greatBrian23/01/2021
greatAnnmarie21/01/2021
greatGwen16/01/2021
Ordered a few times now and it has always been amazing food at great prices
greatBrian16/01/2021
Absolutely fantastic, doing a great job in really difficult times.
greatBrian15/01/2021
Was a little bit worried about ordering just drinks but the service was excellent and will consider ordering food too.Ordered through Scoffable and was delighted with the service.Five stars from me
greatDanny14/01/2021
Very good servce 😊Food was delicious & very good priceHighly recommended
greatJohn06/01/2021
Brilliant well recommended
goodCarrieann11/12/2020
Lovely food and fast but gave me bacon instead of tatti scone and didnt get my juice.