Perfect Pizza

23A Fernbank, Livingston, EH54 6DT

Perfect Pizza

Good Review Score71%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score71% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleSarah01/04/2020
Waited 2 hours for it to be delivered, i get there busy but its not the point the order was then wrong the guys attitude was out of order when we were on the phone he said i can get it sorted tomorrow , not good enough definitely wont be ordering from here ever again
greatMarc30/03/2020
Nicest pizza ive ever had!
terribleClaire27/03/2020
greatMarc22/03/2020
greatMarc17/03/2020
Nicest pizzas Ive ever had! Always amazing.
greatMarc15/03/2020
greatBarry15/03/2020
greatMarc11/03/2020
badAndrew08/03/2020
Pizza base was thick and a bit under cooked
greatMarc07/03/2020
greatLewis04/03/2020
badDevlin15/02/2020
Really late. To be fair theyre usually early
goodLorna07/02/2020
Food good but delivery time was 25 minutes late
goodBobbie16/01/2020
Ive ordered before last week the chips and cheese was still amazing but this time the donner meat was really spicy so.i didn't eat it. The garlic mayo was still delicious.
greatBobbie12/01/2020
Wow just wow.. where to start, the chips are amazing their fries but they are cooked to perfection. I ordered chips cheese donner meat and garlic mayo and the chips and cheese was just amazing. The doner meat was very moist wasnt dry or wasnt too oily was just perfect! And the garlic mayo.. well i only normally love one garlic mayo from one chippy but this is now my second favourite, so creamy and full of flavour❤❤
greatMarc06/01/2020
terribleChris03/01/2020
Horrible pizza, completely tastless and the pepperoni was not real pepperoni. Never again!
terribleSteven02/01/2020
Its been 12 hours since i placed my order and I'm still waiting on it to arrive ...........
terribleDanielle02/01/2020
badKornelia02/01/2020
badNicola01/01/2020
Pizza was luke warm when it arrived and box was soggy.
greatMarc30/12/2020
greatMarc16/12/2019
goodRobert29/11/2019
badLynsey16/11/2019
I ordered at 19:35 and eventually received my order at 22:45. Pizzas are great, but disappointed by service.
greatNeil06/11/2019
We used Perfect Pizza and it was great 👍
greatChelsea04/11/2019
Delicious
terribleJozsef20/10/2019
badChris14/10/2019
Never received what i ordered after receiving an email that my delivery would be 1 hour.
terribleKirsty13/10/2019
Wrong order (no salad on hoagie like requested), donner meat was old and dry, whole thing was dry. Chips and cheese had a literal chunk of cheese that had been melted over the top, but took so long to get here it had congealed and hardened over the top of the now cold chips. Whole meal was cold. Had around 3 bites then it was put in the bin. Wrong juice also delivered but seeing as it took an age to even arrive I decided to just take it. Wont be ordering from here again.