Perfect Pizza

23A Fernbank, Livingston, EH54 6DT

Perfect Pizza

Great Review Score87%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGeorge26/11/2020
goodAllan13/11/2020
Great pizzas quick delivery will use again
greatAndrew11/11/2020
This is my 2nd munchie box order and again was great only thing I wish for is you can get two cans of juice instead of one but other than that the food is great and delivery time pretty reasonable
goodTammy04/11/2020
greatAndrew30/10/2020
First munchie box from here and I really enjoyed it box was full will definitely order again
goodCarrie16/10/2020
greatGeorge15/10/2020
greatGeorge14/10/2020
terribleLydia12/10/2020
Hardly any cheese on cheeseburger. The hoagie was missing two of the three things in the description and was absoltely swimmimg in chilli sauce. I ordered "chicken strips" thinking it would be breaded chicken strips but it was more like tikka chicken and think that should have been more clear. Selected contactless delivery. And the driver didnt do it. First and last time we order I'm affraid.
greatGeorge11/10/2020
greatGeorge09/10/2020
goodLouise03/10/2020
Took a bit longer than expected/stated and was a bit cold. However, it was tasty. And its usually pretty quick and hot so hopefully this was just a one off.
greatDerek12/09/2020
terribleGareth09/09/2020
Anything but perfect.
greatDavid06/09/2020
Pizzas were delivered quickly and great value for money. So much topping on meat lovers 16 it was actually heavy. Could only manage a slice each it was so thick👍
terribleAlison27/08/2020
1 hour 40 min for a burnt pizza.
badAmi04/08/2020
Pakora was rubbery, meat and bread soggy. Food was a real disappointment, Gave wrong juice too.
goodLouise23/07/2020
One part of the order was wrong and something was left off the order altogether. But otherwise tasty and arrived quickly!
greatBarry20/07/2020
greatBarry12/07/2020
terribleChanice11/07/2020
Still waiting on delivery from 12 hours ago
greatAdele10/07/2020
The calzone is lovely pizza really nice to great value for money and delivery really quick
goodGemma07/07/2020
goodRodger04/07/2020
greatCarrie29/06/2020
greatAdele26/06/2020
greatEgils22/06/2020
greatAdele12/06/2020
greatAllan05/06/2020
Ordered from perfect pizza a couple of times now pizza is very good plenty off toppings delivery was good as well will use again
greatMicheal03/06/2020