Pizza Boy

25 Carnegie Drive, Dunfermline, KY12 7AN

Pizza Boy

Good Review Score50%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score50% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleMason12/07/2020
The pizza was shocking terrible I recommend never buying at least pizza from here again such a waste of money
greatAnn05/06/2020
My delivery from beginning to end was good , customer service brilliant food delicious again thank you
goodAndrew16/05/2020
Fast efficient service and good food
goodDarren12/04/2020
Good time on delivery. Forfot the pineapple on my pizza though!
terribleMaddie20/03/2020
I have found over the past few months Pizz Boy has really deteriorated. Poor delivery and disgusting Pizza. I have always loved PB but thisfor me was the final insult. Over 90 minutes late and the quality was AWFUL, particularly 1 pizza it was so pale it obviously was thrown in and thrown out the ovenĀ£27: is a lot for not to be enjoyed. I have been a regular since last June, but I can confirm I will NEVER be back.
terribleColin26/12/2019
2 & a half hours wait for lukewarm food & instructions ignored. Onions on cheeseburger (which I hate) & no sauce on hot dog. It was Christmas night but terrible service. If you can't cope then don't accept the orders. Profit before customers needs. Poor. Very very poor.
greatChristopher01/12/2019
badJohn19/11/2019
Pizza was ok, cheese was verging on cremated
terribleBrodie18/11/2019
Took 1 hr and 50 minutes would be quicker making it ma self
greatKimberley20/09/2019
badJacqueline06/09/2019
Service time was ok, bettered than the hour I was told. Stuffed crust was tasteless. Good job Id asked for extra cheese on pizzza.Wont. Be using againn
terribleJohnpaul02/09/2019
greatSuzanne10/08/2019
Pizza boy pizza is delicious. Always tastes fresh and is hot. Had the Kansas and it was lovely. Will definitely order again
terribleYvonne24/07/2019
It took 1 hour 40 minutes to be delivered
greatDaniel14/07/2019
greatSarahjane13/04/2019
badMollie17/02/2019
badDarren20/01/2019
greatRuth11/01/2019
badRebecca10/01/2019
the quality of ingredients seemed ok but was generally lacklustre and minimal, and was cold by the time it arrived an hour after placing order (only 5 mins late but it seemed like the food had sat for nearly an hour)- was soggy and wrinkled like when you've been in the bath too long. the pizza was think and miserable and the calone also seemed lacking in filling. Will not buy again as plenty other local placed offer better versions. sorry
badJohn27/12/2018
badAlastair15/12/2018
goodRuth01/12/2018
greatLauren25/11/2018