Pizzeria Enrico

50 Switchback Road, Bearsden, G61 1AE

Pizzeria Enrico

Great Review Score100%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score100% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatEwan18/06/2020
goodAlan13/06/2020
Very nice food☺
greatAlan18/05/2020
The 16" Pizza is to die for, plenty of toppings and you're in heaven☺Wow
greatAlan11/05/2020
I love Enrico's, sooooo good☺
greatAlan02/05/2020
Great, really enjoyed the 16" pizza with lots of toppings. Hmmmmmh☺
greatAlan28/04/2020
Love having an authentic Italian eatery near by, top class food and amazing mid week deals. Check them out, i will be, so good.
greatTommy23/04/2020
goodAlan19/04/2020
Pizza base was a bit thin and we could've had a bit more toppings.
greatAlan16/04/2020
Loved it, top class, will definetly be ordering again. Its good to have a good Italian near by. Yum☺
greatAndrew23/09/2019
Best pizza had in Glasgow lovely thin crust base. lots on tge toppings. I oteded 12 " but sure they were goid enough to make it a tiny bit bigger.Also had pasta bolognaise tasty pomodoro sauce base and very nice tasty beef mince lots of flavours.Was big enough for 1.5 portionsVery good on pice and very quick only 25 mins delivery.
greatSimone12/08/2019
greatAdrian16/06/2019
A really lovely pizza and burger. Totally satisfied and a mega quick delivery too, bonus!
greatJames29/05/2019
GREAT FOOD AT EXCELLENT PRICE.
greatJohn24/03/2019
First time ordering, defo be back!
goodBibby18/03/2019
Quick delivery today food
greatKaila05/02/2019
We love Pizzeria Enrico!!! Their food is always great and their service is fantastic. Good value for money too.
greatKaila18/01/2019
Pizzeria Enrico has great food at reasonable prices. If you're looking for a NY style pizza try the 16" Margherita. PE is a family-owned business and they take customer service very seriously. They go above and beyond to make sure your order is right... And to fix it if it's not. This is our favourite pizza place by far!!!
greatStephanie08/12/2018