Pizzeria Broxburn

6 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5AE

Pizzeria Broxburn

Great Review Score100%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohn17/07/2021
Good food pity no diet urn but dads a diabetic or sugar feee juice but cant fault meal
goodEmily07/06/2021
Lovely pizza and delivery was on time. I didn't receive the dip that I should have, but it wasn't the end of the world. I would buy from Pizzeria Broxburn again.
Reply from Pizzeria Broxburn
Hi, Thanks for the lovely comment glad you enjoyed. Sorry about the sauce just mention it to us next time we will add it in.Rubys
goodKayleigh06/06/2021
greatLewis30/05/2021
goodFiona24/05/2021
goodJohn29/04/2021
Pizza was good but never got peppers I asked for on it but was lovely
greatRebecca07/03/2021
Definitely love this place, your pizzas are just outstanding, better that any pizza place Ive been to. Love it. Delivery was fast as well, you guys are just amazing....
goodLi05/03/2021
goodDereick25/02/2021
Hot and Tasty. Thank you
greatConnan12/02/2021
goodKrystian06/02/2021
Nice burger and nice calzone.
goodDereick30/01/2021
Arrived quickly, hot and tasty
terribleIain25/01/2021
We thought we'd try somewhere different for a change, so ordered from "Pizzeria Broxburn" which seems to be the same as "Ruby's Takeaway"Food arrived cold and 45 minutes later than advised. We couldn't get through by phone to enquire about the delay.The food itself was a bit disappointing too, so we'll be ordering from our usual place again next time.
greatRebecca04/12/2020
Our food was delivered early and the food was piping hot, looked and tasted great. Quick Friendly service
goodMegan01/10/2020
Good food
greatZoe04/08/2020
greatHelen20/07/2020
greatDavid06/07/2020
Great food, excellent service and communication
goodLiam17/04/2020
Food was nice .
goodKrystal11/04/2020
Fantastic food and service
greatClaire02/03/2020
Delicious. Calzone was amazing.
greatDereick17/11/2019
Excellent
greatDereick27/07/2019
Excellent, one of the better takeaways ive had. Hot and tasty
badEthan15/07/2019
goodDereick06/07/2019
Great, hot and lots of it
greatDereick08/06/2019
greatAndrew14/05/2019
goodAndrew23/02/2019
greatClaire06/02/2019
terribleJosh10/01/2019