Priyaz Tandoori

192 Dalry Road, Edinburgh, EH11 2EP

Priyaz Tandoori

Great Review Score100%
Based on 18 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 18 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLeah16/02/2021
Amazing food that's good value.Really quick delivery and lovely delivery driver. Thanks!
greatGillian14/02/2021
greatGillian06/02/2021
Always enjoy our food choices. Quick delivery and always hot.
greatGillian08/01/2021
greatStephen02/01/2020
Excellent
greatGillian19/12/2020
greatAntony13/12/2020
greatKristen08/11/2020
greatJulie29/10/2020
greatKristen25/10/2020
greatKerryanne18/10/2020
We had Lamb Dot Gosht and Chicken Tikka Marsala with pilou rice everything was really nicely tasting, delivered really hot and pleasent driver.
greatKristen12/10/2020
Bang on time for the eta. Food always piping hot. Never have a problem.
greatKerryanne11/10/2020
It was one of the best takeaways we had in ages, really lovely flavours in the korma and tikka marsala. The onion bajis are fab. Only issue for me is the naan bread, but its the same with all deliveries its just not as good as when you get it at restaurant, someone needs to come up with a way to package ut that keeps it soft. Overall excellent and very pleasent driver.
greatKristen03/10/2020
Awesome. As always.
greatPatrick22/09/2020
greatGillian20/09/2020
Very impressed with the food we ordered. Will order again and recommended to friends.
greatKristen12/09/2020
Speedy delivery and amazing food. Cannot recommend the munchies box enough. Gut busting and fyll of flavour. Superb!
goodCraig06/09/2020
greatKristen23/08/2020
Such tasty food. Delivered well within the estimated time. Love it!
greatZak08/08/2020
greatRosslyn31/07/2020
Perfect yet again. Reliably lovely food delivered promptly with a smile.
greatKristen30/07/2020
greatKristen17/07/2020
greatRosslyn10/07/2020
greatStephen09/07/2020
As usual good food 👍
greatAnn09/07/2020
greatKristen04/07/2020
Excellent food. Delivered well under the hour they quoted. We could have fed 4 people for the amount of food in the munchie box alone. Fabulous value and so tasty! Will use again with no hesitation.
greatRosslyn19/06/2020
Best delivery I have ever had.Arrived promptly,so I didn't have to reheat anything. Wonderful nan and vegetables,delicious lamb,even the wee salads were fresh and crunchy and the mint sauce piquant.Well done.
greatBeth01/06/2020
Super quick delivery, and the food was really delicious. Honestly the best saag paneer I've had! Will definitely be ordering from here again.
greatStephen25/04/2020
Very tasty and fresh 👍