Priyaz Tandoori

192 Dalry Road, Edinburgh, EH11 2EP

Priyaz Tandoori

Great Review Score93%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score93% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatRosslyn10/07/2020
greatStephen09/07/2020
As usual good food 👍
greatAnn09/07/2020
greatKristen04/07/2020
Excellent food. Delivered well under the hour they quoted. We could have fed 4 people for the amount of food in the munchie box alone. Fabulous value and so tasty! Will use again with no hesitation.
greatRosslyn19/06/2020
Best delivery I have ever had.Arrived promptly,so I didn't have to reheat anything. Wonderful nan and vegetables,delicious lamb,even the wee salads were fresh and crunchy and the mint sauce piquant.Well done.
greatBeth01/06/2020
Super quick delivery, and the food was really delicious. Honestly the best saag paneer I've had! Will definitely be ordering from here again.
greatStephen25/04/2020
Very tasty and fresh 👍
greatStephen19/04/2020
badCraig14/04/2020
Late delivery,said it would be just over and hour, actually nearer two. When I called 90 mins in, was told it would be another 10mins, was actually another 20. Disappointing, usually find them prompt. Apologised etc, but didnt explain what went wrong.
greatAnn10/04/2020
As good as always!
goodCraig04/04/2020
greatAnn03/04/2020
Very good!
greatAnn27/03/2020
Delicious food and good portions!
greatFiona23/03/2020
Great service, friendly staff and delicious food reasonably priced too.
greatCraig28/02/2020
Good quality food delivered well within time. Ordered a few times now and been consistently good.
goodCraig12/01/2020
greatKelly06/12/2019
Excellent quality food with very friendly yet professional customer experience! Definitely will be back