Pumphy Pit Stop

140 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PD

Pumphy Pit Stop

Great Review Score89%
Based on 62 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score89% Based on 62 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleScoffable Customer30/05/2020
Two hours for a delivery? Naw! That's ridiculous!
greatStephen29/05/2020
Great food and hoy when it arrived.Very happy customer
greatDee29/05/2020
Good food and a fab customer service.
greatKerry28/05/2020
greatClaire27/05/2020
Good is lovely and fresh love the side salad with peppers onions cucumber and tomatoes , tastes lovely , wish you sold a large salad like this 😊
goodAmy25/05/2020
Tasted amazing the best wee cafe around
greatZoe25/05/2020
Brilliant food. Salt & spicy chicken is amazing ❤
greatDean25/05/2020
Arrived on time, food was good and hot, didnt have one of the items ordered but replaced it with a close alternative
greatJacquie25/05/2020
Food great and always hot.best takeaway in area.
greatMatthew25/05/2020
greatMichael25/05/2020
greatBarry24/05/2020
greatMegan24/05/2020
Food was amazing, even went out their way to make something that isnt on their menu :)
greatEmma24/05/2020
terribleJaimie22/05/2020
greatLiam22/05/2020
greatLisa21/05/2020
greatDebbie20/05/2020
goodJohn20/05/2020
Nice food but took ages to get here!
badTracey20/05/2020
Delivery was updated to say it would be an hour, one hour 40 minutes later the food arrived. We also asked for the door bell to be rung and food left on the step but they were waiting there to hand the food to my daughter.There were no chips with the salt and pepper wrap and the salt and pepper chicken was over cooked and dry. They had closed by the time we received our order so couldnt feed back directly.This isnt the first time Ive had items missing from an order from here so Im afraid I wont be using again.
greatJaimie19/05/2020
badGemma19/05/2020
Second time ordering, first time the milkshakes were forgotten, the driver apologized. And returned a short while later with them. Ordered again today, and the lattes were missed off the order when I asked where they were the driver said I didnt order any.. He then returned a short while later with the lattes and then did apologize for the mistake. There was a hair in the coldslaw for my side salad. Dont think we will be ordering again.
goodTamika18/05/2020
good food as always but gave me the wrong milkshake
greatScott17/05/2020
greatRobert16/05/2020
Terrific breakfast, thoroughly enjoyed it.
greatGreig15/05/2020
greatTamika15/05/2020
10/10 ordered twice now and nothing to complain about
greatLauren15/05/2020
😊
greatRory14/05/2020
Fast delivery
greatLynn13/05/2020
Ordered lunch and was delivered within30 mins! Now thats great service and the food is excellent too