Pumphy Pit Stop

140 Uphall Station Road, Pumpherston, EH53 0PD

Pumphy Pit Stop

Great Review Score90%
Based on 48 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 48 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badBob12/04/2021
Delivery took 1 hour 40 minutes
terribleSarah11/04/2021
As reported to Scoffable and a lovely member of your team got back asap. Food took nearly 2 hours to arrive. Portion sizes were terrible. Food was cold & when trying to call directly they hung up on us and left the phone off the hook. I then even sent a msg to their facebook page, which was read straightaway and ignored. Will NOT be ordering from them ever again.
badMarie06/04/2021
Bacon was hardly cooked and fatty and just didn't like it at all. Took well over an hour to arrive. Wont use them again. Sorry .
badJohn12/03/2021
terribleJune28/02/2021
Order took a hour and a half to arrive even though I said delivery adap
terribleWarren21/12/2020
Delivery over an hour late
badJaclyn18/12/2020
badPamela17/12/2020
Asked for a time slot as only get a short time for our lunch arrived 25mins late
badClaire10/12/2020
Took over an hour to come then the breakfast had mushrooms missing and also the fried onion I requested, apart from that food was nice
badKayleigh07/12/2020
badHeather04/12/2020
I was disappointed in my order today wrap was more like curry than salt and chilli, chips where a bit sparce. My waffles where like rubber and thw caramel sauce was non existing. Wont be ordering feom here again
badMaria29/11/2020
Unfortunately, my food arrived 2hrs after I ordered it. Delivery time was 1hr 20mins. The food was stone cold as if it had been sat around. I dont normally leave negative reviews as I love pumphy pit stop but this is unacceptable. Couldve at least phoned to say it would be late and make a fresh redo
badIan29/11/2020
Was told be hr it took 2 and half then when got here some the order was missing but the food was good cant take that way from them
badAndrew23/10/2020
Food was nice - but was over 30 minutes late.
badAmy10/10/2020
Didnt get the crispy cakes we ordered. £2.70 for a hot dog which was sooo skinny and in a baguette lol it was Terrible! Bacon was so so fatty and not cooked for long. Wont be back
badKayleigh27/09/2020
terribleTravis25/09/2020
Egg was burst bacon burnt and half potato scone , beans where banging and prices where good would order again like
badEmma17/09/2020
badStephanie13/09/2020
Cause it took ages for the food to come and then forgot the juice
terribleSarah12/09/2020
I am sure the food is lovely, I however did not get a bite. First the wrong order was delivered which was handed back to the driver, then he came back with the bits of that order which did match ours, cold. We phoned and were told a full freshly prepared ordered would be delivered. Unfortnately 2.5 hours later nothing had arrived so 4 hours after we placed our original order we cancelled.
terribleDawn24/08/2020
badLaura16/08/2020
badDaniel30/07/2020
terribleGlenn26/07/2020
Delivery time 2 hours 15 mins food arrives and it was not hot. Ordered 3 cans of juice non in stock. What a joke.
badDebora25/07/2020
tried to contact and noone answered their phone. estimated time was well under actual time. yes they were busy but still dont ignore your customers.
badWarren30/06/2020
The food once it arrived was okay and the delivery driver was very pleasant and apologetic. But having to wait nearly 2 hours for it to be delivered despite genuine reasons given isn't really good in the service industry.
badLorna12/06/2020
Poor quality ingredients. Otherwise a quick and friendly service.
terribleLisa05/06/2020
Food burnt, and cold for delivery. 1st time I have ordered from the lunch menu very disappointing.
terribleS J30/05/2020
Two hours for a delivery? Naw! That's ridiculous!
terribleJaimie22/05/2020