Rana's

37 Friars Street, Stirling, FK8 1HA

Rana's

Great Review Score77%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score77% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMhairi13/09/2020
Best indians in town. Love it 🙂
greatClaire08/08/2020
goodJane20/07/2020
greatJade20/07/2020
Food was good restaurant is lovely will be in soon for a meal
goodMichelle06/06/2020
Everything gorgeous Prompt service Only complaint was zaykadar was extremely salty However not normally and everything else was perfect x
goodGregor24/05/2020
greatJacqueline18/05/2020
Food arrived within time slot and was delicious
greatKenzie25/04/2020
Food arrived earlier than expected. Everything was delicious, thoroughly recommended
greatWilliam13/04/2020
Great as usual we are a we bit out but delivered no problem food was great but did forget the chips 🍟 but food was great thanks
greatWilliam28/03/2020
Food was great and loved the restaurant anyway great to get a delivery 🚚 during the current climate cheers will use again
terribleDaniel27/03/2020
Order never arrived - ignored our calls and Facebook messages (we were left on read). Avoid.
badNatalia27/03/2020
Food was not hot & 1 item missing
badPaul15/03/2020
Chicken pakora was soggy and very salty. Chicken Punjabi Pardesi was very greasy far too much oil in this dish not pleasnt to eat in the slightest. Plus marks were for the Korma and Tikka masala but if you get that wrong you shouldnt be working in this industry. Spiced onions and popadoms also pass marks but peshwari naan wasnt the best either very pasty
badKimberley14/12/2019
goodNicole17/11/2019
Arrived to collect my order at Ranas the place was dead food was decent Charged me £50p to collect my food
greatEileen07/11/2019
greatPatrick02/11/2019
greatDavid23/10/2019
-