Rock n Rolls

3 Shillinghill, Alloa, FK10 1JT

Rock n Rolls

Great Review Score77%
Based on 31 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score77% Based on 31 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMark26/03/2020
greatJames15/03/2020
greatChris07/03/2020
greatClaire06/03/2020
Amazinf and quick service food was brilliant and well priced thank you
badJamiee04/03/2020
badMark04/03/2020
No cappuccino when ordered one
terribleLouise23/02/2020
Over a hour and a half for delivery tryed calling clearly had phone off the hook food was cold and sausage was hard bacon was rotten asked for no tomato or mushroom but got them anyway usually love the food from here but today was a shambles
goodJenni21/02/2020
greatSuzanne16/02/2020
greatSuzanne13/02/2020
greatKaren13/02/2020
My chicken burger fries onion rings were fabulous. Order didn't take long to come and food was good. Today I am having philly cheesesteak loaded fries and boy they are exceptional. I love Rock and rolls. For a small shop in Alloa it does better than most. 5 stars.
badLesleyanne13/02/2020
Got breakfast in morning bacon was cooked right sausage didnt taste rightGot meals at night macaroni was ok not how used to be and chips where soogy
goodClaire11/02/2020
terribleStuart11/02/2020
Went into shop and waited an hour for order, male who works in the shop did everything backwards putting food out to sit when other items werent ready and the order was wrong . Had 3 deliveries first was fine then second was an hour and 10 minutes wait, our office done another order yesterday and it was 1 hour 30 minutes to arrive and was frozen cold when arrived, chicken burger felt like it had just came out the freezer/ so we asked for it to be resent, got our order again and it was hot but the order was wrong. It says on the menu tuna mayo but its not- its only plain tuna, no cheese on the chicken burger that was ordered. Macaroni topped fries was basically only pasta with no cheese sauce. Really disappointed we wont be ordering from here again it seems every time something is wrong and the waiting time is ridiculous. Shouldnt have a delivery service with the waiting times and staff who work in the shop are far too flustered when doing big orders.
Reply from Rock n Rolls
Sorry for your experience, i agree on all of this , we doing our best to produce quality hygienic food, however we fail sometimes due to the nature of the job. as well some drivers were a let down. thanking you for this review, we took a note of all above and we in process of improving our methods and recipes.
goodJennifer10/02/2020
Great price, food was a bit cold.
greatCharmaine08/02/2020
greatSarah08/02/2020
Amazing food, good price, nice and fresh :)
greatEmma07/02/2020
Topped chips are lovely! Fast delivery and food is fresh and tasty, best thing to happen to alloas food places in a long time 😁😁
greatNatalja05/02/2020
As like always, food is fresh and amazingly delicous!Friendly staff, fast delivery. Thank you!
greatDavid05/02/2020
Philly cheese fries were banging, hope they go back on the menu, everything else Ive had has been decent from here
greatKeith04/02/2020
terribleRyan02/02/2020
greatChristopher02/02/2020
Enjoyed my full breakfast (hangover cure!) and the missus enjoyed her panini, will defo be ordering again 👌👍😁
greatNatalja01/02/2020
Food amazing! Amazing prices!Big portions!Fast delivery!Recommend 100%
greatRhian01/02/2020
greatMegan30/01/2020
Great place, forgot my nanas tea but gave me a code discount for next order 👌😊
greatThomas30/01/2020
Was very nice
greatLouise29/01/2020
Breakfast was brilliant beans and egg were kept seprate and there was no grease dripping from anything will deffo order again
badKirstie29/01/2020
Was looking forward to stovies they looked nothing like the video on Facebook they looked like they had bolgnese sauce in them and tasted like that to they didnt get eaten
greatKayleigh28/01/2020