Route 36

36 Wellgate, Lanark, ML11 9DT

Route 36

Great Review Score100%
Based on 44 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score100% Based on 44 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStefan01/07/2020
greatWendy29/06/2020
Amazing food highly recommend
greatRab28/06/2020
goodKeith26/06/2020
Would be nice if there were some way to choose NOT to have fries. I often find I have trouble finishing the fries that come with the main, meaning they end up going to waste. The menu has options to upgrade the fries, could it also have an option to remove them from the order altogether?
greatPamela21/06/2020
greatFiona20/06/2020
greatSusan20/06/2020
greatJulie19/06/2020
Our order was ready on time for collection, when we arrived home we noticed an item missing from our order. We called Route 36 and within 15 minutes they delivered a replacement meal, first class service and first class food!!!
greatSarah19/06/2020
Fast delivery. Really great tasting, quality food. Decent sized portions. Yum, yum, yum 😋
greatGeraldine14/06/2020
greatAshish13/06/2020
greatSteven13/06/2020
greatHeather12/06/2020
greatDavid08/06/2020
Delivered in jig timeFood was exceptional
greatFiona07/06/2020
greatRobert01/06/2020
greatStefan28/05/2020
greatJennifer23/05/2020
Easy to order online - was able to pick a collection time that suited me.Collect from the restaurant was quick and hassle free.Food was fresh and hot and packaged wellHuge portionsDelicious food
greatKerry-Ann17/05/2020
greatKaren16/05/2020
Great service, no issues, lovely food for all the family
greatKeith15/05/2020
They called me to check which cider i wanted because the one I usually order had been temporarily taken off the menu while they restocked. So they phoned to check which one I would prefer.That's good service.
greatRobin11/05/2020
.
greatTracy10/05/2020
goodSam07/05/2020
greatLaura03/05/2020
Food was delicious, arrived in good time and was piping hot. Delivery was placed at the door and man chapped the door and stood at end of the drive till I opened the door.
greatAnita02/05/2020
Beautiful food enjoyed entirely by our family. Despite social distancing and these strange times in general, the service was top class with front of house friendly and professional.
goodRobert02/05/2020
Food was good but was a 1 hour 45 minute wait on a Friday night
greatGeorge01/05/2020
greatColin30/04/2020
Food was great really enjoyed it and will use again and recommend.
greatRobert30/04/2020