Route 36

36 Wellgate, Lanark, ML11 9DT

Route 36

Great Review Score97%
Based on 34 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score97% Based on 34 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSarah06/04/2020
Great food, fast delivery. Only one issue - food is so tasty, I feel too full to move - ๐Ÿ˜‚
greatJennifer05/04/2020
greatDarren04/04/2020
goodKirsty04/04/2020
Service and food was good.Sadly, only thing that myself and family complained to each other was, there was too much salt on the food.
greatStephanie03/04/2020
greatScott03/04/2020
Once more, timely delivery and incredible quality food. Recommend to anyone in the area as a fab takeaway! Buffalo chicken burger is incredible.
badDavid02/04/2020
goodLaura01/04/2020
greatDonna31/03/2020
Fantastic food, first time visitors defo be back
greatLorna31/03/2020
goodJoan28/03/2020
greatHeather28/03/2020
Fantastic service and food , 45 minutes from time of order to delivery , couldnt ask for better than that ..... we need to support local businesses as want them to survive ..... great job Route 36
goodKeith28/03/2020
Good, properly done steak sandwich, with onion rings. The sauce came in it's own tub so the sarnie wasn't soggy, and there was sauce left over for chip dunking :) Good stuff, no complaints.Contactless Delivery was seamless.Support your local takeaways and restaurants!
greatMarnie27/03/2020
Food was delicious, came quicker than expected, as i live very rural, amazing thank you
greatNikki27/03/2020
Lovely food. Unfortunately the delivery driver didn't ring the bell or text /phone so we didn't know it had arrived and had to reheat it. The food was still delicious and we know Route 36 is great๐Ÿ‘Œ
greatStuart26/03/2020
greatJoshua25/03/2020
greatScott25/03/2020
Great service and some incredible food! We ordered the nachos, buffalo chicken burger, cheese burger and 2 portions of the loaded fries (pulled pork, and american chilli fries): not a fault with any dish and incredibly tasty! Definitely recommend for delivery and will be utilising the restaurant much more when the COVID19 restrictions lift too!
greatMarisa22/03/2020
goodChristine22/03/2020
greatJamie21/03/2020
greatAnn E15/03/2020
greatBrian09/03/2020
goodKeith06/03/2020
Arrived nice and hot, steak was properly cooked (not overdone) and peppercorn sauce was in a separate tub, so I could pour on as much as I wanted and still be able to pick up the sandwich after. Good stuff
greatF23/02/2020
greatScott12/02/2020
goodKeith09/02/2020
Good steak sandwich, generic onion rings, wimpy fries. Theyre now using polystyrene type containers rather than the cardboard ones, for some reason. Menu seems more limited.
greatKathryn08/02/2020
greatCeilidh04/02/2020
greatNatalie30/01/2020
Food was amazing but it was cold. After 1 minute in the microwave it was perfect