Route 36

36 Wellgate, Lanark, ML11 9DT

Route 36

Great Review Score92%
Based on 39 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 39 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodKerry09/05/2021
Food was great and very tasty - It was just the 1 hour delivery time that stopped this from me selecting great :)
greatNicola08/05/2021
Great service, quick delivery and delicious food. Thank you!
badSam07/05/2021
My order was cold, but it wouldn't have helped having cold cans on top of the burgers in the bag.
badScott06/05/2021
greatKodi06/05/2021
goodLouise01/05/2021
Food was lovely as always, only issue was the driver forgot to deliver the juice that was part of my order and because traffic was busy I didnt like to call to ask it was brought back to me. Best fries in town, so lovely.
greatOmar28/04/2021
Great service great food what is not to like! I'm a bigger fan of the Le Petit part of the menu, but the burgers are really good!
greatKaren24/04/2021
greatPamela23/04/2021
greatJaci22/04/2021
goodRobert19/04/2021
greatAlison14/04/2021
greatScott09/04/2021
greatSharon08/04/2021
greatKerry-Ann08/04/2021
greatScott06/04/2021
Consistently great in terms of both service and quality of food. Best takeaway in Lanark, hands down.
greatLynsey04/04/2021
Delicious food, arrived earlier than expected and was super fresh. Recommended and will visit again without hesitation.
greatStuart04/04/2021
greatLauren03/04/2021
greatLaura03/04/2021
greatRobert02/04/2021
greatScott26/03/2021
Exceptional as ever - great tasting food, incredibly quick delivery and extremely good value for money. Can't recommend enough!
greatMorag21/03/2021
goodNicola14/03/2021
The meal was pretty good, just couldve done with a bit more spices etc and maybe a better quality bun but otherwise it was good. It was also not warm when it arrived but we chucked it in the oven to heat it up.
greatMorag13/03/2021
goodKeith13/03/2021
Food is good and tasty as always...but order was incomplete. Ordered onion rings with burger...but no onion rings.
greatGary10/03/2021
Delivery on time and great food
greatClaire03/03/2021
badJamie27/02/2021
goodElizabeth27/02/2021
Food was good, delivery was very slow, 2 hours. If you could collect I would do that.