Route 36

36 Wellgate, Lanark, ML11 9DT

Route 36

Great Review Score90%
Based on 29 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 29 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badCarol23/07/2021
greatFraser22/07/2021
food was great as always, brilliant value for money
greatRobert17/07/2021
greatNicola17/07/2021
Service was great , very friendly and quick.The food was excellent and fantastic value for money.
goodKylie04/07/2021
goodJennifer04/07/2021
greatScott29/06/2021
greatAnn27/06/2021
Absolutely delicious!! Very filling. Will definitely order again.
greatKirstie25/06/2021
greatChris23/06/2021
Extremely nice menu with lots of great tasting food and a good variety. Not the cheapest in town but by far the best. You get what you pay for. Thank you Route 36
goodLaura17/06/2021
greatKeith11/06/2021
A lunch Ciabbatta and Soup of the Day is going to become a regular treat for me, every one I've had has been really tasty, good quality ingredients and just the right amounts of each, and the soups have been great. I have to admit I wish the evening menu had more lighter options like this.
greatJoan10/06/2021
Fab food, great value and delivered on time 😀
greatKeith05/06/2021
Really good ciabbatta sandwich, just the right amounts of each ingredient, very fresh and tasty. Also very nice, hot soup. Perfect lunch. Makes me wish the evening menu had these kinds of lighter options because a lot of the evening menu stuff can be pretty heavy. But on a hot evening, especially in summer, it would be nice to be able to order lighter stuff like the options from the Petit lunch menu. I will definately be ordering lunch from here again.
greatHeather04/06/2021
greatGraeme25/05/2021
greatGary25/05/2021
greatMargaret25/05/2021
greatPaul22/05/2021
greatKaren20/05/2021
First time of having lunch menu for takeaway , had chicken nuggets , other order was Soya burger , and burger was well worth the money it was tasty , will order again
greatAileen19/05/2021
greatVicky14/05/2021
goodKerry09/05/2021
Food was great and very tasty - It was just the 1 hour delivery time that stopped this from me selecting great :)
greatNicola08/05/2021
Great service, quick delivery and delicious food. Thank you!
badSam07/05/2021
My order was cold, but it wouldn't have helped having cold cans on top of the burgers in the bag.
badScott06/05/2021
greatKodi06/05/2021
goodLouise01/05/2021
Food was lovely as always, only issue was the driver forgot to deliver the juice that was part of my order and because traffic was busy I didnt like to call to ask it was brought back to me. Best fries in town, so lovely.
greatOmar28/04/2021
Great service great food what is not to like! I'm a bigger fan of the Le Petit part of the menu, but the burgers are really good!
greatKaren24/04/2021