Royal Kitchen

41 Pentland Place, Kirkcaldy, KY2 6AG

Royal Kitchen

Great Review Score80%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score80% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAideen24/08/2020
Arrived on time. Food hot and delicious as always
badMargaret14/08/2020
The beef was tastless. urry was just a bloob of goo. Full of onions also tastless. The rest was good
greatColin09/08/2020
goodMargaret01/08/2020
Food well made worth the money
greatLee06/07/2020
👍
greatAideen05/07/2020
greatLesley03/07/2020
greatGail21/06/2020
greatAideen06/06/2020
terribleSamanta05/06/2020
greatColin04/06/2020
goodAlan02/06/2020
greatStuart30/05/2020
As always, hot, delicious, and delivered bang on time.
goodGemma24/05/2020
Service was good. Food was delicious
Reply from Royal Kitchen
Thank you (>_<)
greatMegan22/05/2020
greatAideen22/05/2020
goodWendy22/05/2020
badNeil21/05/2020
chicken satay was inedible the chicken had a slimy horrible texture not like that of chicken at all,altho the rest of the food was fine
Reply from Royal Kitchen
Sorry, our chicken is marinated with starch, it will be smoother, maybe you are not used to it, say sorry again
goodMichelle17/05/2020
The fried rice being hotter
terribleFiona16/05/2020
I have used this takeaway alot over the years with no problems but my lemon chicken dish was inedible. Chicken was very tough and stringy. I actually phoned them back to tell them. The girl was very nice and apologetic on phone. Hopefully it was a once iff.
badStuart16/03/2020
Our order was missing the chips and pancakes.............
badLyn28/02/2020
Soggy chewy chicken. Worst chicken Ive tasted! They forgot the fried rice and the chips tasted like they had been sitting a while The only good thing about this order was the sauce tho it did taste of artificial sweetener. Dont waste your money
goodAleksandra22/02/2020
Came quick food was decent
greatLesley25/01/2020
goodPaul19/01/2020
goodFiona04/01/2020
goodAllison01/01/2020
The food was very good it was just unfortunate that I placed a collection order for a time that suited and arrived to be told it would be another half an hour as scoffable should have informed me they were running behind
greatAideen29/12/2019
The food is always good
greatHilda28/12/2019
greatGraeme08/12/2019