SEA Village

149a Uphall Road Station, Pumpherston, EH53 0PB

SEA Village

Great Review Score92%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLynn12/04/2021
Delivery is super fast! And the food is delicious! Its the only Chinese I have had that Ive cleared my plate 😀
greatShauna10/04/2021
greatMarc02/04/2021
greatMarc29/03/2021
goodCraig24/03/2021
goodGary20/03/2021
greatCharlie20/03/2021
goodFiona06/03/2021
greatKirsty05/03/2021
Good portions,tasty, and arrived hot. What more can you ask for.
greatMarc13/02/2021
greatRachel26/01/2021
Best chinese we have had in a long time hands down
terribleBrian21/01/2021
Food never turned up at the door! Just got told driver dumped it at the door saw somone pick it up and take it away to anotheir house still do not have this video and now scoffable will not answer back to me to tell me what they are going to do about this now that i have lost £44.50 and two kids that are starving now because of having to wait 3 hours to find out we are getting nothing and as for s.e.a. village the will not answer my calls to send me this video the driver is ment to have showing me who took our food!
greatGordon17/01/2021
greatAndy17/01/2021
Really enjoyed the meal. Sweets were a nice touch too!
greatMarc12/01/2021
goodPatrick06/12/2020
Good but no sauce
greatGordon30/11/2020
greatPatrick28/11/2020
terribleCheryl26/11/2020
Unfortunately food was extremely salty and over cooked. Chicken wings were just clumps of mush the whole meal we ordered was inedible. The first time we ordered the food was lovely but this time it was beyond awful.
terribleMary23/11/2020
Spare ribs were inedible, hard and burnt, to crispy to eat.Meat in Special fried rice ie beef and pork tough and couldn't chew it let alone cut it.Prawn crackers hard round outside,Worst Chinese Iv ever eaten and Iv eaten lots over the past 50yrs.Wouldn't recommend this place to anybody. At £19.80 it was a rip off
greatGordon22/11/2020
badFiona14/11/2020
Special fried rice wasnt that special. Just a few pieces of chicken and a piece of pork. Used to getting prawn crackers with this type of order but there were none.
goodPatrick14/11/2020
The duck spring rolls were more like vegetable no sigh of duck at all rubbish curry was nice
greatMary14/11/2020
Nice food
greatMillie13/11/2020
It was in time and delicious
greatMary06/11/2020
Higher recommend the pad Thai Hofan. Lots of South East Asian food to try
badJanice01/11/2020
badSusan01/11/2020
Chicken was over cooked and the coating on the lemon chicken was burnt!
terribleTracey30/10/2020
Dont waste your money ordering food from here.. I waited over an hour for delivery and the wrong food comes, wait another 40 mins for food to be replaced then foods missing from the order and nobody is answering the phone. Plus the food is rank too. Avoid Avoid Avoid!
greatJanice26/10/2020