SEA Village

149a Uphall Road Station, Pumpherston, EH53 0PB

SEA Village

Great Review Score79%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score79% Based on 24 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatStephen26/07/2021
badAngela10/07/2021
greatPatrick01/07/2021
badPatrick26/06/2021
greatPatrick26/06/2021
greatClaire25/06/2021
goodAngela24/06/2021
greatPatrick15/06/2021
greatPatrick13/06/2021
greatPatrick10/06/2021
5 stars
greatScott08/06/2021
goodLesley-Anne07/06/2021
It was nice. Food arrived hot and it was tasty.
goodFleur06/06/2021
greatJohn05/06/2021
Very tasty
greatStephen05/06/2021
goodPatrick29/05/2021
greatJo28/05/2021
badRebecca24/05/2021
greatStephen17/05/2021
greatMarc17/05/2021
greatMarc08/05/2021
terribleCaitlin07/05/2021
Worst Chinese I have tried in West Lothian. Chips were soggy and the sauce tasted like medicine. The salt and chilli ribs were burnt and mostly fat. Will not be trying again. Not worth anyones money.
goodSarah06/05/2021
badDavid02/05/2021
Food was ok, but never received my cans of juice with the order tried to contact shop 5x which call just ran out.
terribleJacqueline22/04/2021
Was supposed to be delivered within 50 mins it arrived 20 minutes late with no explanation or apology
terribleBrian20/04/2021
The duck chow mein was over cooked & dry, never got what i ordered also couldnt get a response from Sea Village as they disconnected thier phone
greatCalum19/04/2021
greatKiran19/04/2021
Great food, really fresh & tasty! We love the pork steamed buns & the sweet treats we got with our last order too 👌
greatLynn12/04/2021
Delivery is super fast! And the food is delicious! Its the only Chinese I have had that Ive cleared my plate 😀
greatShauna10/04/2021