Sizzlers

50 Vicar Street, Falkirk, FK1 1JB

Sizzlers

Great Review Score76%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score76% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badRobert28/05/2021
i ordered large mixed pakora i never ordered onion rings with it but they were in the box the food was not piping hot as requested this is the first time i have had a not as requested meal from Sizzlers i feel very let down this time
Reply from Sizzlers
Hi there, We are sorry you ordered mix pakora but we do add onions rings into mix pakaros unless you request not to put in. We can offer compensation for your food not been delivered as hot. If do so please give us a callThanks Sizzlers
terribleLaurence13/05/2021
Donner meat was dry and barely edible. Chips were not too bad. Pakora was largely undercooked. Probably won't order again from here.
Reply from Sizzlers
Hi there, We are sorry you had this experience. We will be checking on this issue why this happened but for now if you could give us a call to explain in detail and we can offer you an compensation.Thanks
terribleYvonne24/02/2021
The food was disgusting unedible far too much salt which could cause serious damage to anyone with health conditions where your not supposed to have salt , I phoned the shop to complain about the food they werent interested only said that they would pass it on to the chef I order quite frequently from this takeaway for a few years however the quality of their food is unacceptable and will not be using them again I would like a full refund of my order
Reply from Sizzlers
Hi there, We have received your complain about your chicken korma was not right after 1 hour of your delivered arrived and then after 4 hours later you again put a complain about your all foods was not right. We would have given out refund or compensation if you had not ate all the food and calling us around 4 hours later of your food delivered. We are sorry you had experienced this on that day but to investigate for us we needed to had all items back to check but you called after 4 hours to let us know about this matter. ThanksSizzlers
badWilliam17/02/2021
badWilliam30/01/2021
Came late food was cold