Sofia's

44 St John's Road, Corstorphine, EH12 6PA

Sofia's

Great Review Score100%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJustin27/08/2021
greatDavey21/08/2021
greatLynn21/08/2021
Fresh delicious food - would highly recommend and would definitely going back for more another time - very yummy
greatMoray09/08/2021
greatDavid07/08/2021
greatDavey05/08/2021
greatJulie18/07/2021
greatAlex09/07/2021
greatClaire27/06/2021
Everything was super delicious & fresh - will definitely order again.
greatKevin20/06/2021
greatStuart18/06/2021
Great food as always. Super fresh and super tasty. Lamb is amazing as are all the Mezze. We have ordered loads of times and always been very satisfied.
greatSimon13/06/2021
Lovely food. Recommend the meatballs. A bit pricey.
goodCarolyne06/06/2021
I had the lamb and it was very nice but a bit pricy for what I got and it could come with something better than rice which did not really go with lamb and gravy. As I say, the lamb was lovely though
greatNikki04/06/2021
Just a bit different with Rosemary chips (yum) and to die for puddings. Keep coming back...
greatDavid28/05/2021
Yummy as always.. rosemary chips phenomenal
greatDavid21/05/2021
This is our second delivery from Sophias in two weeks. Such a nice change from the usual options. The choice, quality & taste of their food is seriously good. We ordered different things for four people (one vegan) and every one of us commented on how lovely it was... And as for the milkshakes and puddings!!! Well definitely be back!
greatAlex16/05/2021
Great food. Indulgent, tasty and healthy all at once.
goodSarah12/05/2021
goodLorcan10/05/2021
The food was fantastic but very expensive. I eat out four times a week and during lockdown Ive ordered in nearly every night this food is gorgeous but to order a full meal is extremely expensive