Sompoton Snack Shack

Standhill Industrial Estate, Whitburn Road, EH48 2HR

Sompoton Snack Shack

Great Review Score87%
Based on 63 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score87% Based on 63 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatTerry27/02/2021
greatShona26/02/2021
The prawn coconut tom tum soup is so amazing takes me right back to my travels in Thailand. Scott can't see past the beef rendang and louis just koves the mee hong goreng. Suoerb fresh food every time. xx
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thanks for leaving us another fantastic review. Means so much for your continued support and custom ❤
greatMark25/02/2021
Very tasty food (great chips!) delivery was very fast and friendly. Will definitely order again!
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thanks for taking your time to review us. We are delighted you enjoyed our food products and service ❤
greatTerry22/02/2021
greatJames21/02/2021
Decided to try the Chicken Curry. This is thee best ive tasted in a long time. Sompoton well done! Such a great taste. Highly recommend.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thanks for leaving us another great review. Thank you so much ❤
terribleDarryl21/02/2021
Chicken curry literally came in a dish of water. Used before many times and never had a problem with food, will certainly not be ordering a chicken curry again.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, please accept our sincere apologies for the disappointment in your order with us on this occasion. If we may, wed love to discuss this further to rectify? Please call us directly for more details, thank you ❤
greatSunny20/02/2021
Could honestly live off your Thai red curry, so good!!!
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for the high review! Wed be delighted to provide you with our Thai Red Curries anytime! Thanks so much for your continued support and custom ❤
greatCallum20/02/2021
greatShona20/02/2021
Delicious food. We just can't get enough of it. Always tasty and fresh and on time.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your review and continued support and custom, it means so much to our family ❤
greatClaire20/02/2021
goodLisa19/02/2021
Food was good, hot and on time, will def order again.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thanks for your review and continued support and custom 💜
greatThomas19/02/2021
terribleLiam19/02/2021
greatSharron19/02/2021
First time ordered, delicious!!
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, delighted you enjoyed your first experience and order with us! Thanks for giving us your support and custom ❤
greatMandy18/02/2021
Fantastic for big breakfast and also rangdang curry is best i have tasted. 5 stars
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you so much for your high review!! Thank you for your continued support and custom ❤
greatJames07/02/2021
Was reading some reviews and was a bit puzzled about the Macaroni remarks. Ive had their Macaroni before and thoroughly enjoyed it. I had to try again with some other goodies and still as good a ever. . I this is out of a tin!... where do they get this? Beautiful
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, what a lovely review and thank you for providing your feedback. Thanks for the support and custom ❤
greatDavid07/02/2021
I ordered 2 x breakfast and a portion of chips and i wasnt disappointed. You pay a bit more but its quality food, highly recommend.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your review. We are delighted you enjoyed our breakfast menu. Thank you for your custom and support ❤
greatScoffable Customer07/02/2021
greatEllen05/02/2021
badVicky05/02/2021
The chicken burger was good but the oil needs changed in the fryer as lots of little black bits on the chips. Threw out the macaroni as it seemed like tinned macaroni with a lot of mustard added.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, we are disappointed to hear your recent order was not to our normal high standard. The fryers are changed and cleaned daily and we apologise you had black bits on your chips as normally this does not happen. The macaroni is all home made from my Mother and not tinned, wed love for you to try it again or we would love to offer you a replacement meal to try our other dishes if we may? Thank you for your custom and feedback, we really do appreciate it. Stay safe, thank you ❤
greatMaridona30/01/2021
Great food great service and great customer care!! Will definitely 100% be going back. I got free wings with my order for a tester for the new menu. I loved them and the home made sauce was also incredible... I would buy it by the bucket!
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, we are absolutely delighted you enjoyed our food and service on this occasion and enjoyed our free wings! Thank you so much for your custom and support, it means so much to my Mother and I. Thanks again, stay safe and thank you so much ❤
greatLynne30/01/2021
terribleCharlie30/01/2021
Chicken burger was so overcooked it was as hard as a brick , impossible to eat
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, please accept our sincere apologies for the food standard you received from us on this occasion. Wed love to offer you a replacement meal if we may? Please contact us directly, thank you for your custom and feedback. Stay safe ❤
badNicole24/01/2021
Order was wrong and did not enjoy the Tom yum soup at all. Waste of money didnt really eat any of it.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, please accept our apologies for your experience with us on this occasion. Wed love to offer a replacement meal if youd be willing to give us a second chance? Please contact us directly to resolve this issue. Best wishes ❤
greatLaura23/01/2021
goodClare22/01/2021
Satay excellent as was the pork belly Stirfry. Chips were a little soggy but flavoursome. Sweet & sour not to my husbands liking.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your review. Please accept our apologies that the chips were soggy and your husband did not like our version of sweet and sour. Would love for you to try our other dishes in future? Call us directly if you wish to discuss this further ❤
goodHelen16/01/2021
greatRobert16/01/2021
greatLynne13/01/2021
greatJames10/01/2021
BIG breakfast was cooked to perfection, hot, zero grease and a very good meal . Was good to pop in and pick up in swift time and had a laugh and a joke. Just to say you do a great sevice to the community and my friend ordered recently and was amazed by the special evening meal choiceThanks 👌
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, what a lovely review and thank you for providing your feedback. Thank you for your continued custom and support, it means the world to my Mother. Happy New Year ❤