Sompoton Snack Shack

Standhill Industrial Estate, Whitburn Road, EH48 2HR

Sompoton Snack Shack

Great Review Score92%
Based on 125 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 125 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLynne19/09/2020
Perfect and delicious 😋
greatScott18/09/2020
greatLynne18/09/2020
goodLynda18/09/2020
greatStephanie17/09/2020
badJoe16/09/2020
I had asked for a bacon roll what was fine but I also asked for chips cheese and curry I have never knowing it to ever come with onions and it doesnt say that it comes with onions Im allergic to onions so couldnt eat it.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We really appreciate all our customers providing their feedback and in this instance, we apologize that your food order did not satisfy your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met on this occasion. Your happiness is our number one priority. We would greatly appreciate if you give us the opportunity to resolve this matter and if there is a consolation we can offer to you, if you are willing please contact us on 07741561694 directly to discuss this further. Again, we understand we can not satisfy every customers needs but we do apologize and we aim to rectify this to your satisfactory if possible. Warm Regards, Sompoton Family.
goodShannon13/09/2020
greatPenny13/09/2020
greatTerry12/09/2020
badStewart12/09/2020
badVivienne12/09/2020
goodGary10/09/2020
goodLynne09/09/2020
Food was delicious was a 1st time order. Would definitely order again.Only reason i didn't give a Great rating was that the Singapore rice noodles were supposed to have egg in them and there was none and the chips rice and curry one tray had hardly any curry?But was all very tasty, thank you 😊
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your lovely review. My Mother and I are delighted you enjoyed our food on this occasion. If you'd like extra curry sauce on your meal next time please advise on point of order and apologies your Singapore rice noodles did not contain any egg, we will review and make sure this isn't missed on your next order. Thank you for your continued support and custom, stay safe ❤
greatKieran07/09/2020
Food was freshly cooked and delivered sooner than expected
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your lovely review. My Mother and I are delighted you enjoyed our food on this occasion. Thank you for your continued support and custom, stay safe ❤
greatTerry06/09/2020
greatScott05/09/2020
greatJordan05/09/2020
Tasty fresh food made to order
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your lovely review. My Mother and I are delighted you enjoyed our food on this occasion. Thank you for your continued support and custom, stay safe ❤
greatAnthony05/09/2020
greatMichelle05/09/2020
greatJulie05/09/2020
Arrived quicker than estimated and when it came it was hot and tasted good. First time order so it was higher service than I expected
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your lovely review. My Mother and I are delighted you enjoyed our food on this occasion. Thank you for your continued support and custom, stay safe ❤
terribleDemi04/09/2020
greatPenny04/09/2020
greatMelissa31/08/2020
greatHelen30/08/2020
Another lovely take away this evening. Three different meals, all flavoursome, delicious and piping hot. Ready at requested collection time and always a cheery smile from Mariah
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your lovely review. My Mother and I are delighted you enjoyed our food on this occasion and also you enjoyed my Mothers cheery smile. Thank you for your continued support and custom, stay safe ❤
greatGraeme30/08/2020
goodLiz29/08/2020
Bacon slightly over cooked but apart from that was lovely. Chips and gravy were fab
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your lovely review. My Mother and I are delighted you enjoyed our food on this occasion. Thank you for your continued support and custom, stay safe ❤
greatShona29/08/2020
greatDonna26/08/2020
Food is amazing , chicken satay and pad Thai are to die for
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for your lovely review. My Mother and I are delighted you enjoyed our food on this occasion. Thank you for your continued support and custom, stay safe ❤
terribleClaire23/08/2020
Zero flavour to the chicken fried rice, it tasted burnt too, the burger was super soggy, wrong chips sent and wrong juice. Tried it. Will not try again.
Reply from Sompoton Snack Shack
Hi, thank you for providing your feedback and letting us know about this issue. We really appreciate all our customers providing their feedback and in this instance, we apologize that your food order did not satisfy your expectations. We set a high standard for ourselves and are truly sorry to hear that standard was not met on this occasion. Your happiness is our number one priority. We would greatly appreciate if you give us the opportunity to resolve this matter and if there is a consolation we can offer to you, if you are willing please contact us on 07741561694 directly to discuss this further. Again, we understand we can not satisfy every customers needs but we do apologize and we aim to rectify this to your satisfactory if possible. Warm Regards, Sompoton Family.
greatAntony23/08/2020