Spice Express

54 High Station Road, Falkirk, FK1 5QX

Spice Express

Great Review Score82%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodYvonne26/06/2021
greatScott27/03/2021
Always great 👍
goodDunc24/02/2021
goodSusanne19/02/2021
The food arrived on time and was hot and tasty - thank you
greatEva13/02/2021
badNichole12/02/2021
The burgers and chips were cold and so was the pashwari naan .. didn't know if it was the time we waited on the delivery .Have ordered from here before and this is the first time have had a problem
greatValerie07/02/2021
Fab food, fab service
greatGraham31/01/2021
Always good lads and good food 👌 👍
greatLorna29/01/2021
goodAnn23/01/2021
The pakora was really nice and we enjoyed the curry. Our only complaint would be we booked it for a certain time but it arrived 40 mins early and we had to put it in the oven until we were ready for it.
goodValerie18/01/2021
badSiva25/12/2020
greatMichal10/12/2020
greatLorna06/12/2020
greatMark03/12/2020
Use this takeaway regularly as the quality has been consistently great and the team are friendly and courteous.
terribleConnor21/11/2020
Chicken tasted off. Meant to be a madras but wasnt spicy atol more like a korma.
greatMichal01/11/2020
greatAlan24/10/2020
Fast service great prices 👍
badTim14/10/2020
greatLorna06/10/2020
goodTim27/09/2020
terribleChloe14/09/2020
Ordered a donner wrap, came within 10 minutes, the delivery guy had a smug look on his face as if he had opened the food. Opened the wrap to see there was no salad but onions, couldnt eat it as it wasnt wrapped properly it, the donner meat was cold and hard. Will not be ordering from here again, disgusting.
goodTim01/09/2020
greatLorna31/08/2020
greatLorna25/08/2020
badSteven23/08/2020
My pakora was all soggy
greatLorna17/08/2020
greatScott15/08/2020
Amazing chips cheese and spicy chicken they really know their spices.
greatClaire09/08/2020
Amazing food and service. Best curry in Scotland.
goodVytautas30/07/2020
The food was very tasty but portion was slightly less than expected for Mixed King Kebab....Worth adding more pieces of chicken & lamb meat onto. Thanks