Spice Express

54 High Station Road, Falkirk, FK1 5QX

Spice Express

Great Review Score76%
Based on 21 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score76% Based on 21 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAnn23/01/2021
The pakora was really nice and we enjoyed the curry. Our only complaint would be we booked it for a certain time but it arrived 40 mins early and we had to put it in the oven until we were ready for it.
goodValerie18/01/2021
badSiva25/12/2020
greatMichal10/12/2020
greatLorna06/12/2020
greatMark03/12/2020
Use this takeaway regularly as the quality has been consistently great and the team are friendly and courteous.
terribleConnor21/11/2020
Chicken tasted off. Meant to be a madras but wasnt spicy atol more like a korma.
greatMichal01/11/2020
greatAlan24/10/2020
Fast service great prices 👍
badTim14/10/2020
greatLorna06/10/2020
goodTim27/09/2020
terribleChloe14/09/2020
Ordered a donner wrap, came within 10 minutes, the delivery guy had a smug look on his face as if he had opened the food. Opened the wrap to see there was no salad but onions, couldnt eat it as it wasnt wrapped properly it, the donner meat was cold and hard. Will not be ordering from here again, disgusting.
goodTim01/09/2020
greatLorna31/08/2020
greatLorna25/08/2020
badSteven23/08/2020
My pakora was all soggy
greatLorna17/08/2020
greatScott15/08/2020
Amazing chips cheese and spicy chicken they really know their spices.
greatClaire09/08/2020
Amazing food and service. Best curry in Scotland.
goodVytautas30/07/2020
The food was very tasty but portion was slightly less than expected for Mixed King Kebab....Worth adding more pieces of chicken & lamb meat onto. Thanks
greatLorna17/07/2020
Always delivered within the given timescale, food was freshly cooked, hot on arrival and delicious
greatDeborah16/07/2020
Ordering was easy, great choice on the menu. Delivery time was sufficient. Food was very tasty and of a great standard. Will definitely use again.
greatFrank11/07/2020
Great meal for two, lots of it, very tasty and piping hot
greatLorna11/07/2020
greatJacqui05/07/2020
greatLorna25/06/2020
The food is of a high standard, good value for money and is always delivered timeously
greatMichal23/06/2020
Fast delivery. Highly recommended
greatKenny14/06/2020
Always great food 👌
greatLesley13/06/2020