Sweet Box

120 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5EQ

Sweet Box

Good Review Score50%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score50% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badJake23/12/2020
It took just over two and a half hours for my delivery to arrive. I phoned a few times and all they could say is that it is coming
greatKael16/12/2020
terribleDarryl15/12/2020
greatJade02/12/2020
terribleKeiran02/12/2020
I ordered this at 22:23 I believe and quite simply I did not receive my order, even though I paid for it, I am not happy and extremely upset at this, not a single email or phone call saying Im not getting my order, I have already emailed about this but I am not happy in the slightest as I didnt even receive my order!!!
greatHayleigh28/11/2020
terribleLiam28/11/2020
Order took over 3 hours! And took 2 phone calls, and when order did come it was wrong. The food was terrible also.
terribleDannielle14/11/2020
Didnt get my order
greatDonna02/10/2020
badJessica26/09/2020
greatJohan13/09/2020
Boys enjoyed them will buy again soon
goodLewis29/08/2020
greatSarah20/08/2020
badShaun17/08/2020
Overpriced for the quality of the food
greatRhiannon13/08/2020
greatMark12/08/2020
Reasonably priced and good customer service
greatVictoria11/08/2020
Excellent service
terribleLouise01/08/2020
Ordered at 2138, got an updated estimate of 1 hr 10 minutes. Waited 1 hour and 20 minutes and as it was almost 11pm called up to check delivery was still on route. Guy told us delivery should be with us any minute and to be patient with them. Thought that was kind of rude considering the food is all cold and doesnt need to be prepped as well as the fact we waited over the delivery estimate time which was still ludicrous. Actual delivery never came until 1210. Waited over 2 hours for it and the cheesecake was hard and crumbly. Wont be returning.
terribleDarren01/08/2020
Made an order got it delivered and opens it up and something is missing phone the shop back up was told someine would come and drop it back off and never got it
greatDeborah29/07/2020
greatPauline19/07/2020
Delicious carrot cake - a huge portion so well worth the price - and very speedy delivery. Will definitely be ordering again!
terribleRhys18/07/2020
greatAmy16/07/2020
My order didnt get put through properly but it got resolved the next day, the guy kept me updated with my delivery, and brought it out with extra things as a sorry. Amazing customer service. Brownie was amazing, and so were the sweets. Would recommend and will definitely be back
goodArrianne16/07/2020
terriblePaul13/07/2020
I didn't even get all of my order 6 pound worth of sweets they never gave me, joke
greatDeborah12/07/2020
greatDionne10/07/2020
It was amazing less than a hour
greatStella08/07/2020
goodColin06/07/2020
greatPauline05/07/2020
First time Ive ordered. Was very pleased. Will go back again