Sweet Box

120 East Main Street, Broxburn, EH52 5EQ

Sweet Box

Good Review Score73%
Based on 30 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 30 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJohan13/09/2020
Boys enjoyed them will buy again soon
goodLewis29/08/2020
greatSarah20/08/2020
badShaun17/08/2020
Overpriced for the quality of the food
greatRhiannon13/08/2020
greatMark12/08/2020
Reasonably priced and good customer service
greatVictoria11/08/2020
Excellent service
terribleLouise01/08/2020
Ordered at 2138, got an updated estimate of 1 hr 10 minutes. Waited 1 hour and 20 minutes and as it was almost 11pm called up to check delivery was still on route. Guy told us delivery should be with us any minute and to be patient with them. Thought that was kind of rude considering the food is all cold and doesnt need to be prepped as well as the fact we waited over the delivery estimate time which was still ludicrous. Actual delivery never came until 1210. Waited over 2 hours for it and the cheesecake was hard and crumbly. Wont be returning.
terribleDarren01/08/2020
Made an order got it delivered and opens it up and something is missing phone the shop back up was told someine would come and drop it back off and never got it
greatDeborah29/07/2020
greatPauline19/07/2020
Delicious carrot cake - a huge portion so well worth the price - and very speedy delivery. Will definitely be ordering again!
terribleRhys18/07/2020
greatAmy16/07/2020
My order didnt get put through properly but it got resolved the next day, the guy kept me updated with my delivery, and brought it out with extra things as a sorry. Amazing customer service. Brownie was amazing, and so were the sweets. Would recommend and will definitely be back
goodArrianne16/07/2020
terriblePaul13/07/2020
I didn't even get all of my order 6 pound worth of sweets they never gave me, joke
greatDeborah12/07/2020
greatDionne10/07/2020
It was amazing less than a hour
greatStella08/07/2020
goodColin06/07/2020
greatPauline05/07/2020
First time Ive ordered. Was very pleased. Will go back again
greatCharlotte05/07/2020
Excellent brownie and ice cream as well. Would definitely re-order. Thank you guys!!
greatAmy04/07/2020
my order for collection was mistakenly processed after the shop closed but the gent went back to the shop, made our order and then delivered it. Amazing sweets and amazing service :)
goodAnne04/07/2020
Mistake in my order but I couldn't be bothered to call up and get it rectified. If you can't get 6 items correct then there's a problem. It's no rocket science!! Cakes were ok, not outstanding. Really fast delivery though which was a bonus.
greatHelena03/07/2020
Really good selection in the £10 pick and mix box. This was my second order with sweet box and I've been really happy each time.
badChris02/07/2020
badCloe30/06/2020
Sent out the wrong cake, diddnt call or text to ask if I wanted it instead of a rainbow cake and swlt out a hazelnut cake, I don't like nuts 🤷‍♀️
greatScott29/06/2020
greatRobert28/06/2020
greatRhys28/06/2020
👌👌
badScoffable Customer27/06/2020
I ordered 4 1litre Nutella ice creams and from the 4 I got 3 Nutella and 1 chocolate ice cream. Looking at this I feel like next time when I order I have to open my the bag in front of the driver to double check that all of those ice creams are what I ordered
Reply from Sweet Box
Called customer and apologised for genuine human error and sorted it out thanks so much for you custom!