Sweet Haven

60 High Street, Musselburgh, EH21 7BX

Sweet Haven

Good Review Score59%
Based on 27 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score59% Based on 27 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badKirsten19/09/2020
Waited about 3 hours for order. My kids ended up going to bed without cookie dough and was very upset
badVictoria14/09/2020
Waited over 2 hours for delivery. Children had to go to bed before they could get their desserts.
terribleJo07/09/2020
Ordered at 20:15 and got the delivery at 22:25. I ordered 3 things. One of the items was wrong and not what I ordered at all, the other was melted and in pieces by the time I got the delivery. Have ordered twice and both times have been terrible. Sadly I wont be returning for a third.
greatKathy31/08/2020
terribleClaire30/08/2020
Shocking service waited over an hour when got told would only be 10 minutes was freezing when eventually got it
greatDelaine26/08/2020
goodRomina19/08/2020
greatKristyn18/08/2020
badLuke17/08/2020
Delivery was 1.5 hours after the estimated delivery time.
greatNicola15/08/2020
Excellent food and great punctual service 😁
greatMary13/08/2020
Friendly driver, tasty treats!
goodStacey13/08/2020
We had ordered a collection at a certain time and when we got their had to wait an extra 20 mins for our order outside and when we got our order in the bag we were missing a tub of ice cream. By this point we had drove away and werent driving back for it.
greatKirstin05/08/2020
greatLindsay03/08/2020
goodAlba01/08/2020
Ice cream delicious Carrot cake not bad Caramel short bread good Brownie awful
greatJohn31/07/2020
Made order at 5pm, received email saying it would be delivered in one hour thirty minutes, arrived at 6.20pm, very happy and it was delicious 😋
badStephanie27/07/2020
Our collection time was 7.50 and place a different order for 8.10 as my parents decided they would like something after waiting in a que ( which was fine due to circumstances ) my husband got told to stand outside , Little did we know he would be standing there for 45 minutes They should really think of a different system if they are struggling to keep up with the just eat or online orders
terribleAshley27/07/2020
I never got everything I order and it was so late if the place is that busy shouldnt still take ordered and make there even more busy
greatDallas27/07/2020
greatJade21/07/2020
Cookie dough was really fresh.Chocolate milkshake was lovely
badJade21/07/2020
The hot chocolate cake was cold. And the smoothie was just full of frozen lumps of fruit.
terribleAlexander19/07/2020
goodJade12/07/2020
terribleJodie06/07/2020
Had placed an order and still had to wait an extra 35 mins outside the shop.
greatKristyn04/07/2020
badRyan02/07/2020
The order took over 2 hours to be delivered and in my opinion is rediculous considering its ice cream mainly you order so dunno why it took so long? Wont be getting a delivery again
greatEmma02/07/2020
terribleStephanie28/06/2020
Order my dessert at 7.15 and it was estimated at about 8.45 when i never received it i called to ask i was greeted very rudely over phone and got hung up on saying ill get it in 20 minutes after about 30 minutes at 9.15 its been 2 hours since i ordered so i called again they angrily answered the phone as i told them about my order they just said it'll be 10 minutes the driver has not left yet ill make a fresh one and get it to you within 10 minutes sorry about this i relped with okay thank you after about another 30miutes at 10 pm i phones very annoyed and told another person my story this guy replied with I'm so sorry ma'am I'm on my way it was here within the next 10 minutes and when it came my ice cream was just cream and my crepe was freezing and i waited 2.50 minutes for and 3 phones calls
greatLouise20/06/2020
terribleLauren19/06/2020
Over 2 hours late unacceptable.