Tang

123a Corstorphine Road, Edinburgh, EH12 5PZ

Tang

Great Review Score98%
Based on 55 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score98% Based on 55 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMatt23/09/2021
greatCameron20/09/2021
Munchie Box was amazing
greatGraham19/09/2021
Yet again.. Great food and delivered on time
greatCharlie18/09/2021
goodEmma18/09/2021
greatChristopher17/09/2021
Crispy fresh not soggy at all
greatZoe15/09/2021
goodClaire13/09/2021
Food as always was excellent, delivery poor with wait of 2 hours for food to arrive. Had to call Tangs to find out how much longer it would be. If they could get more delivery drivers and sort this they would be 5 star every time. Its not our first choice Chinese because of the slow delivery but food is excellent.
greatAnn12/09/2021
Delivered earlier than expected which was great. Had a Chicken curry which had loads of chicken breast , was lovely and spicy
greatGraham12/09/2021
Great food and despite it being Saturday was delivered really quickly.
greatDeborah12/09/2021
Second time using Tangs for take-away after a very good first experience, the second time was even better. So easy to order on the scoffable app. Food arrived on time with a friendly, polite delivery person and the food was hot, no reheating required. There was four of us and no one in our group was disappointed. Kung po chicken was a big hit, retro chicken sweet and sour balls was fantastic a much improved version from take aways from our youth. As the vegetarian in the group, I must add that the tofu was very tasty in the ginger and spring onion & we all enjoyed sharing the salt and chilli veggie spring rolls. Roast pork udon noodles had a subtle taste that develops further the more you ate & the salt and chilli beef chow mein was fiery and delicious. This is definitely our go to Chinese takeaway from now on. Tangs is awesome. Cannot wait for take-away number 3. Thank you.
greatAngus11/09/2021
👍👍
greatMonique11/09/2021
Delicious 😋
greatVicky10/09/2021
Fantastic food this evening
goodAlexander10/09/2021
Arrived hot and was good. Would have had a great rating but they got my order wrong. I ordered chicken with honey chilli sauce and I received the cheaper shredded chicken I am not keen on. Easy mistake so I understand.
greatJamie09/09/2021
Excellent food. Been looking for a good Chinese close by for 10 years, finally!
goodMassimo09/09/2021
greatConnor08/09/2021
Best Chinese this side of Edinburgh! Fresh food, great portions, well seasoned.
greatZoe06/09/2021
terriblePaul05/09/2021
greatDonna05/09/2021
greatGraeme04/09/2021
goodMyra04/09/2021
greatJean03/09/2021
greatLia30/08/2021
greatDeborah29/08/2021
The food we ordered was absolutely delicious. Will definitely be ordering from Tang again. Cannot fault it.
goodKaren28/08/2021
goodVicky22/08/2021
goodCharlie20/08/2021
Good meal but spoiled a little by the presence of spam in my special fried rice. Spam is NOT Chinese!
greatCraig20/08/2021