The Bay Tree Cafe

227 Main Street, East Calder, EH53 0EL

The Bay Tree Cafe

Great Review Score91%
Based on 55 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score91% Based on 55 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatAlasdair27/06/2020
Great food! Delivered quickly and still hot!
greatAlasdair25/06/2020
Delicious!
greatPhilip19/06/2020
terribleKyle17/06/2020
Was looking forward to the breakfast box as I had heard good things about it. Safe to say I was extremely disappointed, there was more fat than bacon, black pudding and haggis was not even cooked properly, egg was rubbery. Wont be delivering from here again. Its a pity that this doesnt enable attachments to show how disgusting the bacon was!
greatClaire17/06/2020
greatLara14/06/2020
Fantastic breakfast box!! All looked great and tasted even better.
greatColin13/06/2020
Lovely breakfast rolls
badVal12/06/2020
We ordered the food with no onions but unfortunately there were onions in the burgers so we just had to throw them away.
Reply from The Bay Tree Cafe
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.i am truly sorry for the oversight with your order. If you wish to get in touch please contact the cafe directly on 01506 881016. Take care.
greatHeather12/06/2020
greatLeanne07/06/2020
greatClaire03/06/2020
Great food and will definitely be ordering again
greatEmily03/06/2020
Tasty burgers and friendly service
greatRebecca02/06/2020
Excellent food!
greatAlexis29/05/2020
goodAudrey26/05/2020
Everything was fine apart from the haggis .. supposed to be slices was more of a mound . But all food was hot
greatSkye25/05/2020
Great quality and fast delivery
greatAnnie24/05/2020
Breakfast was amazing.
greatMarianne24/05/2020
Food arrived and time and was very tasty. I hope you continue to deliver even after lockdown .
terribleStephanie24/05/2020
greatJen23/05/2020
Ordered some luck today and it came quickly. Food was great as well. Highly recommend
greatLeanne23/05/2020
Lovely owner! Loved our breakfasts yesterday so yummy! Thanks for the brownie and cookie :) xx
greatSteven22/05/2020
greatEmily20/05/2020
Lovely burger and chips as usual. Also enjoyed the ciabatta and toastie preciously!
greatGlenn20/05/2020
goodDianne15/05/2020
greatJoan14/05/2020
greatEmily13/05/2020
Very tasty lunch as usual! Thank you
greatDouglas10/05/2020
greatLindsay10/05/2020
Ordered 2 breakfasts this morning. Arrived within 35 minutes and food was lovely and hot. Will definitely order again. Havent been in a while due to previous owners. Heard really good things since they have been taken over. Thanks
greatDouglas08/05/2020
Great quality and always on time