Oatridge Hotel

2-4 East Main Street, Uphall, EH52 5DA

Oatridge Hotel

Great Review Score90%
Based on 31 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 31 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatLorna28/02/2021
Great steak pie!! Delivered warm!!
greatLiam26/02/2021
greatJohn25/02/2021
Yet again another good meal had to wait ten mins more than site said for delivery but well worth wait couldnt be bothered cooking after 12 hours at work
greatJohn21/02/2021
Always good food I had scampi and chips with peas and tartare sauce all lovely enjoyed it thouroughly
goodDerek20/02/2021
Food good but delivery times not so good never deliver on time chosen.
greatMurrie20/02/2021
Fish 'n Chips as excellent as ever plus a fast and friendly delivery
greatVivienne19/02/2021
Good quality, prompt delivery, well presented.
greatVal18/02/2021
Brilliant
greatTyler17/02/2021
greatKieran14/02/2021
goodVivienne12/02/2021
greatJohn11/02/2021
Always good only thing chips had to be reheat but it due to weather always good food
greatRebecca10/02/2021
Delivery was fast! Food was amazing 10/10 will defo be coming back here.
greatMargaret07/02/2021
greatHeather06/02/2021
greatBekah06/02/2021
Would definitely order from here again cocktails 10 outta 10๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
badVicky06/02/2021
Food was luke warm on arrival and driver forgot our order of cocktails. Then when returning with cocktails gave us someone else's order. Finally 2.5 hours after ordering we were given the right order. Silver lining is we were told to keep extra cocktails free of charge.
greatDerek06/02/2021
Food fantastic
badLouise05/02/2021
Very expensive for what we ordered
greatVivienne05/02/2021
Restaurant quality.
greatLisa04/02/2021
greatRebecca03/02/2021
Fantastic food ordered a few times and couldnt be happier
greatLyndsay03/02/2021
Absolutely banging..........so happy you've added Bathgate to your deliveries ๐Ÿ˜‹Steak cooked to perfection, Cocktails still frozen on a arrival.........would be a great idea if you mix match frozen and normal cocktails in the deal. Tbsnks again xx
terribleAlison03/02/2021
Cold food delivered and their reply was it was hot when it left. Great reply.
greatJohn31/01/2021
Yet again well worth money all food well done steak pie was like would get in restraunts and all separate very nice steak in in plenty chips and yet again my curry was superb
greatGemma30/01/2021
Was fab!
greatScott30/01/2021
greatMichael30/01/2021
greatJohn30/01/2021
greatStephen24/01/2021
Great food and value for money. Would recommend.