The Station

Station Road, Shotts, ML7 4BJ

The Station

Great Review Score85%
Based on 26 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score85% Based on 26 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatScott04/03/2021
greatLaura27/02/2021
goodHeather25/02/2021
greatAudrey21/02/2021
goodAlison21/02/2021
goodAlison08/02/2021
greatMargaret06/02/2021
Another excellent meal ,arrived on time stated ,we had the chargrilled chicken and the Cajun chicken pasta , they were plentiful ,hot and delicious. 10/10 again .
Reply from The Station
Thanks for the positive review, as with all reviews we will pass this onto the kitchen.
greatDougie06/02/2021
badGeorge30/01/2021
goodHeather28/01/2021
goodGeorge25/01/2021
The bad thing about using scoffable app is they take your money then they give you a ridiculous long waiting time ( 1hour 50 minutes ) with no chance of a refund if you want to cancel and delivery was 25 minutes late so all in thats 2 hours 15 minutes, should be allowed a choice to cancel when you have a long waiting time something I think the app company should look at .
Reply from The Station
Hi, really sorry we have not met the timescale set on this occasion. In future please contact us direct and we can take the order and give you a more accurate time which will help you decide if you wish to proceed. Many thanks for your custom and hopefully we can do better next time.
badGary24/01/2021
The order was late and the chips with the burger we're raw and all 4 dessert orders we're missing and had to phone them
Reply from The Station
we are sorry your food was not to our usual standard, contact us with the reference number and we will be happy to try and make it up to you. Most reviews are positive however we do feedback all reviews to the kitchen staff and appreciate we dont get it right all the time.
greatMargaret16/01/2021
Was an excellent meal ,arrived dead on time ,and really warm ,we had chicken Milanese and chicken balmoral ,and they were delicious and plenty of trimmings and at a resonable price . can't wait for us getting back to normal so we can get back to paying hotel a visit .10/10'
Reply from The Station
Thanks so much for the feedback, look forward to serving you again.
greatTony16/01/2021
Great food for a great price loved it
Reply from The Station
Thanks so much for the feedback, hope to deliver again soon.
greatHeather14/01/2021
Braised beef was lovely! All food delivered piping hot and on time. What more can you ask for 😊
Reply from The Station
Thank you, positive feedback is always appreciated.
greatAshley09/01/2021
badAnne09/01/2021
Disappointed in general with food tonight. Bland macaroni and cheese, garlic bread was dry, binned.I did however enjoy the pakora sauce.Sorry!
Reply from The Station
No need to apologise, if we didnt meet our usual standards then we apologise. Hopefully we can put it right next time and i have fed this back to the kitchen.
greatDawn05/01/2021
Fantastic service. Very punctual. Food amazing
Reply from The Station
Glad to hear it, see you next time.
greatSean04/01/2021
goodLorna24/12/2020
greatHeather20/12/2020
greatSean19/12/2020
goodPaula18/12/2020
greatIsobel13/12/2020
greatAnne13/12/2020
terribleAngela13/12/2020
This was terrible, the fresh seal was broken on the bag, the food was freezing cold had to reheat it, the steak pie was over salted. The sunday roast was in no way a roast it was a chargrilled chicken breast with puff pastry boiled potatoes and wet veg. By far the worst meal I've had from here and more the half the food went in the bucket. Very disappointed.
Reply from The Station
I am really sorry to hear we didn't meet our high standards on this occasion. I have fedback to the kitchen and delivery driver as we have hot holding boxes and this should not have been cold. Please PM our page and we will see if we can make it up to you. Regards
greatDianne06/12/2020
goodAndrea04/12/2020
goodAlison28/11/2020
greatLaura28/11/2020