The Station

Station Road, Shotts, ML7 4BJ

The Station

Great Review Score100%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatSuzanne07/09/2021
Always fab and delivered on time. Great when working from home
goodLouise05/09/2021
greatLorna04/09/2021
Orfer was great delivery was quick, food was lovely
greatSteven04/09/2021
greatBarbara29/08/2021
Great service meal available for pick up within 30 mins of placing the order for six people. Initially electronic blip with the bank approval payment going through and during this the station hotel staff called us to assist. Everyone enjoyed their meal and cocktails. Very generous portions. Will definitely be placing future orders.
greatJames05/08/2021
greatJohn04/07/2021
greatLindsay15/05/2021
goodAlex19/04/2021
Steak pie very tasty just a wee bit to much salt in potatoes for me
greatGeorge29/03/2021
Food was great and piping hot great service
Reply from The Station
Thanks again for your order and positive review.
greatSheila27/03/2021
Food was prompt on delivery and everyone enjoyed there meal x
Reply from The Station
Thanks again for your order.
badJanet26/03/2021
Very disappointed. Have eaten in hotel on may occasions and had lovely food but this delivery was not enjoyable at all Pakora tasted burned. Garlic mushrooms almost all sauce. Fish amd chips- fish dry batter greasy hand cut ships also tasted burned. Only good bit was the side salads. Dont think I would order takeaway again
Reply from The Station
Hi Janet, we are sorry your food was not to our usual standard, contact us and we will be happy to try and make it up to you. Most reviews are positive however we dont get it right all the time. I have made the kitchen staff aware and thank you for highlighting the issues with this order.
greatCraig22/03/2021
Food was hot on delivery and very tasty 😋
Reply from The Station
Thanks for the order and the positive feedback. See you soon hopefully.
greatWilliam22/03/2021
greatJames20/03/2021
The meal was top class again ,arrived on time was piping hot and delicious 10/10 can't wait for the lockdown to end so we can book a table at station hotel.🙂🙂🙂
Reply from The Station
Thanks, we cant wait to welcome you back.
goodPauline15/03/2021
greatScott04/03/2021
greatLaura27/02/2021
goodHeather25/02/2021
greatAudrey21/02/2021
goodAlison21/02/2021
goodAlison08/02/2021
greatMargaret06/02/2021
Another excellent meal ,arrived on time stated ,we had the chargrilled chicken and the Cajun chicken pasta , they were plentiful ,hot and delicious. 10/10 again .
Reply from The Station
Thanks for the positive review, as with all reviews we will pass this onto the kitchen.
greatDougie06/02/2021
badGeorge30/01/2021
goodHeather28/01/2021
goodGeorge25/01/2021
The bad thing about using scoffable app is they take your money then they give you a ridiculous long waiting time ( 1hour 50 minutes ) with no chance of a refund if you want to cancel and delivery was 25 minutes late so all in thats 2 hours 15 minutes, should be allowed a choice to cancel when you have a long waiting time something I think the app company should look at .
Reply from The Station
Hi, really sorry we have not met the timescale set on this occasion. In future please contact us direct and we can take the order and give you a more accurate time which will help you decide if you wish to proceed. Many thanks for your custom and hopefully we can do better next time.
badGary24/01/2021
The order was late and the chips with the burger we're raw and all 4 dessert orders we're missing and had to phone them
Reply from The Station
we are sorry your food was not to our usual standard, contact us with the reference number and we will be happy to try and make it up to you. Most reviews are positive however we do feedback all reviews to the kitchen staff and appreciate we dont get it right all the time.
greatMargaret16/01/2021
Was an excellent meal ,arrived dead on time ,and really warm ,we had chicken Milanese and chicken balmoral ,and they were delicious and plenty of trimmings and at a resonable price . can't wait for us getting back to normal so we can get back to paying hotel a visit .10/10'
Reply from The Station
Thanks so much for the feedback, look forward to serving you again.
greatTony16/01/2021
Great food for a great price loved it
Reply from The Station
Thanks so much for the feedback, hope to deliver again soon.