Valentino's

205 Dunearn Drive, Kirkcaldy, KY2 6LE

Valentino's

Good Review Score74%
Based on 19 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score74% Based on 19 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMartha14/10/2021
greatPawel13/10/2021
greatJ13/10/2021
Tasty food delivered earlier than anticipated.
greatGordon12/10/2021
Great stuffed crust pizza. Better than most places.
badSharon11/10/2021
There was no salt on the chicken supper that we ordered. The sauce that was in ma chicken calzone was really runny.. its the first time we have ordered form here so wasnt sure what to order but i just wasnt happy with the meal 🙃.. hopefully if we order again we will be happii as we did pay £20 for our order..
goodGill10/10/2021
greatGraham10/10/2021
Excellent pizza as usual.
greatCharles03/10/2021
greatRoy02/10/2021
greatDavid26/09/2021
badRyan24/09/2021
the fish was breaded and it came seperated this ruined my meal and i felt it wasnt worth the price i paied.
badWilma24/09/2021
Because the correct address had the wrong post code due to my house being a new build and the postcode doesnt register yet the driver delivered to the postcode shown then phoned me to tell me where he left it and I had to go and collect myself. Amazing he couldnt phone and ask me where my house was shocking service wont use it again
greatBeate21/09/2021
greatCharles19/09/2021
badKay18/09/2021
After confirmation of Order it stated we would have our food in 20 minutes. 50 minutes later I had to phone them and ask about my order. Was told we were next on the list. We waited over an hour on our food. The food was great it was just the timescale we had to wait which was poor
terribleBryan13/09/2021
Order was saturated in grease actually dripping off it ! Totally inedible
goodWilma31/08/2021
greatHannah18/07/2021
greatDave17/07/2021
goodLinda11/07/2021
good portions, fairyly quick delivery, delivery driver personable :-) Fish kind of thin but all in all - a good fish supper
greatAnn11/07/2021
goodJessie10/07/2021
It was lovely, but I could not eat it all., and I think I may have ordered the cheesy garlic bread twice as 2 boxes arrived, and I am only 1 person LOL. I will be visiting the site again. Thank You Valentino's
greatClaire08/07/2021
greatStephanie28/06/2021
greatJohn27/06/2021
greatJohn26/06/2021
greatCharles26/06/2021
terribleNeil17/06/2021
Not far off two hours for delivery....... had to call and after 90 minutes to chase it along ...hadnt even left the shop yet !Food was soggy and fish not the best.
greatColin12/06/2021
greatWilma11/06/2021