Village Tandoori

70 Main Street, Cumbernauld, G67 2RX

Village Tandoori

Good Review Score73%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKen30/08/2020
badAlana29/08/2020
greatKen23/08/2020
greatJulia23/08/2020
greatJanice23/08/2020
goodAngela16/08/2020
Fast delivery and friendly delivery man
terribleLeonna04/08/2020
Hi, I am appalled by my meal that was delivered tonight. 1. The chicken tikka kebab (it was delivered in a man bread dry made with less than half of an average chicken breast) - This cost £9.252. The pizza was burned and the only one topping was less than an average chicken wing. 3. By this time nobody ventured to see what the mixed kebab was like.Very disappointing for a £30 take away. Will not be using you again. Shame because I gave you a chance last Tuesday and enjoyed the meal. Even although I paid an extra £0.25 for separate salad and well, the whole meal was cold.Such a Shame as you used to be my favourite take-away
goodLeonna28/07/2020
Good was good but was cold on arrival
goodPaul18/07/2020
badGillian03/07/2020
Food was cold on arrival and i had about 5 chips. Not our usual tandoori and i dont think we'll be back.
greatRon26/06/2020
greatAllen20/06/2020
Mix kebabs are top knotch every time !!
goodMichael08/06/2020
There was a bit too much salad on the kebab but it was good
goodIan05/06/2020
goodCaroline05/06/2020
terribleBarbra10/03/2020
badJean05/03/2020
greatMark01/03/2020
greatMark16/02/2020
greatMegan10/02/2020
greatEnma28/12/2019
ordering was easy, the girl phoned to say they didnt have one of the juices we had asked for and asked what alternative we want, which is appreciated instead of just flinging anything in the bag, she was very nice, the food was great, pizza was lovely, nice and crispy instead of doughy like some places can be & the delivery driver was very nice aswell, definetely be back
terribleGraeme11/12/2019
No pitta bread in the munchy box, absolutely freezing food which was disgusting ,ill never use this place again .
greatJoseph06/12/2019
Good food always 5 star
terribleStuart25/11/2019
Food crap wouldnt buy again from this place.DISGUSTING.
greatDavid04/11/2019
Fast delivery and amazing food.
greatKatrina06/10/2019
goodJoseph15/09/2019
Nice food friendly staff
greatKevin21/07/2019
👍👍
greatWilliam13/07/2019
badAudrey22/06/2019
Ordered a munch box and was disappointed in the quality (and the quantity of cold chips) There were 3 skinny chicken pakora, 2 mushroom pakora, 2 or 3 vegetable pakora, a small mound of diner and the vast majority of the box was the aforesaid cold chips.