Zayn's Tandoori

267 Saracen Street, Glasgow, G22 5JX

Zayn's Tandoori

Great Review Score83%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score83% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatTomasz19/01/2022
Very good
greatNathan02/01/2021
zayns is always fantastic with everything they do, food is great and delivery/collection is always fast as anything. would recommend to anyone
greatNick13/12/2021
Good tasty food. Great service.
badPeter12/12/2021
Soggy rice more like Chinese boiled rice no resemblance to Indian rice. I didn't like the way the Bhoona curry was poured over the top of the rice in the same dish. Disappointed
goodBen11/12/2021
greatZena01/11/2021
greatAlex20/10/2021
The food is very good and filling
greatJanice15/05/2021
Fab food & quick delivery
greatJanice09/04/2021
Food was delicious and delivery time was very quick.
badChloe14/03/2021
greatLaura14/03/2021
greatLaura24/01/2021
Always fast delivery and food is always good πŸ‘
goodLaura07/12/2020
This is only indiian takeaway i wat from the curry at spot on tbh yes everytime thy forgot my juice butnsorted it sent driver straight back with it I highly reccomend yous I give all .y friends your numwr fornthere kebabs currys muchie boxes hoggies etc
greatSharon02/12/2020
goodLaura04/11/2020
Was nice but the donner meat was hard
badLaura27/10/2020
greatPeter10/08/2020
First time using Zayns. Food was very good and arrived quickly and hot after ordering. I will use again
badMartin05/06/2020
goodShaun23/05/2020
Ok πŸ‘
terribleLesley24/01/2020
Food was tasteless naan bread nice though😦
greatSarah15/12/2019
Delicious pizza!
greatSteven11/11/2019
greatMegan09/11/2019
Bangennnn
badDarrell30/07/2019
Didnt slice my pizza all the way round wasnt happy
greatJ26/07/2019
Lovely pizza
terribleLiam08/07/2019
greatPeter05/07/2019
Food was delicious amazing would gladly come back and the price was decent πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
greatDavid29/05/2019