A1 Pizza

Great Review Score95%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (43)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score95%Based on 20 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (43)

goodJames16/10/2021
greatGeoffrey31/08/2021
greatGeoffrey02/08/2021
Great as ever
greatJames21/07/2021
Good ordering system - order turned up about 5 minutes earlier than estimated and delivery driver was polite and smiley. Excellent. pizzas were also excellent.
greatVicky04/07/2021
greatDiane27/06/2021
greatClaire26/06/2021
greatMhairi16/06/2021
greatBruce06/06/2021
Order arrived piping hot. Im a regular customer (usually in shop) but didnt have the car to pick up order.The pizzas are delicious, Id go as far as saying best in Perth. Pizzas took around 45 mins to arrive from order which is absolutely fine,
badVictoria22/05/2021
greatMichael20/03/2021
greatStefan15/03/2021
greatIain10/02/2021
Although the wrong order was delivered the ship dealt with the issue almost immediately and the pizzas were immense. How they dealt with the issue and the quality of the food will ensure Im a repeat customer.
greatSean11/01/2021
greatGary02/01/2020
greatJames12/12/2020
Great service, great food
greatMichael04/12/2020
goodJohn17/11/2020
Delicious food, but I think I am about to have a heart attack.
greatJames11/10/2020
Great Pizza and delivery was within time estimated. Pleasant delivery driver.
greatNjord27/09/2020
Very good, very fast, very friendly and very tasty
greatAlexandra16/08/2020
greatElaine06/08/2020
greatCiaran10/05/2020
Best pizza in Perth. Order arrived very promptly. Was delivered with out contact (COVID-19)
greatPhilip02/05/2020
greatErin29/04/2020
greatAllan09/04/2020
Excellent service from start to delivery as always.
greatAllan06/04/2020
The food was delivered really quick, it was also nice and fresh and hot. The delivery driver was polite and friendly. Can't fault this company for pizza and burgers. Highly recommended.
greatKim13/12/2019
Best pizza in Perth! Always friendly service (:
terribleBrian13/11/2019
Never again will i use A1 or any other companies from you as my pizza was not right and you dont fix it and have the check to tell me is was right
greatDavid26/09/2019
Great selection and delicious pizza. Definitely a good find