Adeel Tandoori

249 Maryhill Road, Glasgow, G20 7YB

Adeel Tandoori

Great Review Score86%
Based on 14 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score86% Based on 14 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleRyan29/06/2021
goodPiotr27/06/2021
All good
goodZena14/06/2021
Delivered earlier than requested but packaged really well and it was hot and fresh. I like the pakora sauce that came as its definitely the best. I will order again and would recommend.
greatChris28/05/2021
Always order from this takeaway whenever Im in Glasgow & they never disappoint with the food :)
greatPiotr20/04/2021
Quick delivery, tasty food and massive portion :)
greatMartin19/04/2021
greatLorna18/03/2021
The food from Adeel is always tasty
greatAnthony17/03/2021
Food delicious as always. Cant fault anything. The chicken chaat is one of the best Ive had
terribleCameron19/12/2020
Food took 3 hours to come. Its also 3 times the price of anywhere else and the food quality was shocking ..unedible in fact 😡😡
greatGee03/11/2020
Always amazing quality
greatGee22/10/2020
Amazing place. Always fresh
goodLauren10/10/2020
Food was really tasty and good value.
greatGee07/10/2020
greatChris05/10/2020
greatPaul24/07/2020
Fast delivery and tasty pizza. Will use again.
goodLesley11/12/2019
Tasty but too spicy for me and i ordered it mild!!! But naan bread fried rice was yummy as was donner kebab meat💀
greatAllan30/11/2019
I had never tried this place but I saw online that it was on my route home, so I ordered through the web page and it was ready within a couple of minutes on my arrival. I had the spicy chicken calzone: i cannot rate it highly enough! It was the tastiest thing I've eaten in ages! If it is always that good then I will be back regularly!
greatJacqueline03/11/2019
greatKara10/10/2019
goodJacqueline01/10/2019
greatScott18/05/2019
greatScott08/05/2019
greatJacob31/03/2019
greatScott26/03/2019
greatLaura12/03/2019
Lovely food live in other side off city but always go if I'm passing
greatLindsey26/02/2019
Love this place! Truly excellent food at a great price!
greatFran03/02/2019
Best curry takeaway ever. The peshwari naan was huge and delicious! The curries that we took were ones we haven’t tried before and we were not disappointed! The pakora were amazing and also lots of it. Would order again
greatScott19/01/2019
greatScott11/01/2019
greatKerrie01/01/2019
Food was amazing will defos order again 10/10