Adeel Tandoori

Adeel Tandoori

Great Review Score82%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (47)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score82%Based on 11 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (47)

greatKazimierz19/06/2022
greatElva11/06/2022
Always brilliant!
greatBilly01/05/2022
Delivery on time.....correct price.....food excellent....
goodZena26/04/2022
Delivery slow but worth the wait
greatDerek13/04/2022
goodRonnie21/02/2022
terribleInes29/01/2022
greatInes07/12/2021
greatPiotr05/11/2021
Waiting time a little longer, but food good and fresh. I recommend this place thanks :)
terribleJohn31/10/2021
2 hours wait for a munch and was horrible
goodShannon11/10/2021
everything was great but pizza had no tomato base which left it a it bland but if it had the sauce it would be 10/10
terribleRyan29/06/2021
goodPiotr27/06/2021
All good
goodZena14/06/2021
Delivered earlier than requested but packaged really well and it was hot and fresh. I like the pakora sauce that came as its definitely the best. I will order again and would recommend.
greatChris28/05/2021
Always order from this takeaway whenever Im in Glasgow & they never disappoint with the food :)
greatPiotr20/04/2021
Quick delivery, tasty food and massive portion :)
greatMartin19/04/2021
greatLorna18/03/2021
The food from Adeel is always tasty
greatAnthony17/03/2021
Food delicious as always. Cant fault anything. The chicken chaat is one of the best Ive had
terribleCameron19/12/2020
Food took 3 hours to come. Its also 3 times the price of anywhere else and the food quality was shocking ..unedible in fact ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
greatGee03/11/2020
Always amazing quality
greatGee22/10/2020
Amazing place. Always fresh
goodLauren10/10/2020
Food was really tasty and good value.
greatGee07/10/2020
greatChris05/10/2020
greatPaul24/07/2020
Fast delivery and tasty pizza. Will use again.
goodLesley11/12/2019
Tasty but too spicy for me and i ordered it mild!!! But naan bread fried rice was yummy as was donner kebab meat๐Ÿ’€
greatAllan30/11/2019
I had never tried this place but I saw online that it was on my route home, so I ordered through the web page and it was ready within a couple of minutes on my arrival. I had the spicy chicken calzone: i cannot rate it highly enough! It was the tastiest thing I've eaten in ages! If it is always that good then I will be back regularly!
greatJacqueline03/11/2019
greatKara10/10/2019