Alcohol Delivery

94 Main Street, West Calder, EH55 8DX

Alcohol Delivery

Great Review Score92%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleNikita01/05/2021
My order didnt arrive!
terribleCraig09/08/2020
That's about 5 times my order has been wrong. If u don't have it in store. Don't just send what u want.
terribleAidan22/07/2020
badKelly29/06/2020
So I ordered 3 lots of large ice-cream and it was defo not large and also melted alot. Also I ordered a giant tub of sweets and got a small plastic cup of them. Not be ordering again. Absolutely terrible and a rip off £7 pound for tht ice cream n 2.50 for the sweets. Rediculous
terribleValerie10/12/2019
Wine was very pour quality and had a cork which most people now have no means of opening !
badPatricia26/11/2019
2nd time now . Last time said they couldnt find order. After 2 hours . And this time nearly 2 hours for delivery again . Think they need more drivers maybe . Used to be good .
terribleCrawford13/08/2019
terribleBrian04/07/2019
Cant beat a warm tepid beer £14 fir 4!!
badBrian18/05/2019
Taking into account people pay over the odds for this service is purely down to convenience. Beers and white wine delivered were warm which is as convenient as ordering a stone cold pizza. Pretty slack service for this reason imo
badGlavan05/05/2019
badStacey05/02/2019
Quick delivery, never received one of my items and still got charged for it though not happy about that
terribleAndrew01/12/2018
The order never got delivered