Beijing City

Unit 6, Broom Shopping Centre Leargan, Leven, KY8 5BJ

Beijing City

Good Review Score50%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score50% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatMarette22/08/2020
greatGerard21/08/2020
badYvonne29/07/2020
The wait time from ordering was to be 50mins 1.5hrs later I had to call them and it wasnt started it was forgot about 2hrs from ordering I got it. This has happened before same scenario not sure that they should be on the scoffable app if they can't keep track. Scoffable was fantastic with a very quick response to an email sent about my wait time.
greatSteven26/06/2020
greatAmy10/06/2020
terribleMandy13/03/2020
terribleJamie22/01/2020
greatDenise16/01/2020
badYvonne10/01/2020
Took an hour and a half since order was placed that's not fast food and it was soggy and cold.
terribleStephanie13/10/2019
I waited 1hr and 30 minutes then phoned them to ask where my delivery was as i have a 2 year old that is very hungry to be told it would be another 20 minutes before it leaves the shop. So i cancelled there and then.
greatFiona01/08/2019
Lovely food and ready to collect, when we arrived. Was piping hot after a further 15 minute drive. Will use the Restaurant again Many thanks
greatMolly02/07/2019
Great food!!I made a mistake and selected collection rather than delivery, only noticing 30 mins later. The restaurant was so lovely about it and the delivery boy too.Thank you so much!
greatStacey16/06/2019
greatBob12/06/2019
Excellent piping hod food, delivered very quickly, will use again
goodKerry07/06/2019
greatNathan30/05/2019
greatKerry19/05/2019
greatJoseph16/05/2019
Really good food and friendly staff
greatK10/05/2019
Exceeded expectations, would use again.
greatMartin07/03/2019
terribleGary02/03/2019
Well where do i start order turned up all happy to finally eat and only half the order arrived so i had to call the takeaway and tell them it was wrong and that my bag of chips was only half full and extramly cold so they took 25.mins to send out some more food and even then it was not piping hot. This is my first delivery form this takeaway and was not happy i only gave it a shot as i received a voucher to try it. Will unfortunately nit be ordering after this as i would have liked it fresh hot and fast not freezing bland and half my order gooing walkies.
greatBob25/02/2019