Bombay Cuisine

17-19 Motherwell Road, Carfin, ML1 4EB

Bombay Cuisine

Great Review Score80%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score80% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodPaul06/04/2020
Food was good but not a lot of donner in the grill box. Also forgot to give us mushroom pakora.
badRoss05/03/2020
Ordered munchy box and got no onion rings init as it says you do which I didnt also paid £0.90 for a can of irn bru and it was price marked 39p
greatJacqueline30/11/2019
greatMartin20/11/2019
Great. Thanks
greatKamil02/11/2019
Great
greatKamil20/10/2019
Great staff
greatPaul24/08/2019
greatKaren27/07/2019
Fresh as always. And not saturated with salt.
goodMagdalena11/05/2019
badJade13/04/2019
Can was in the box so was very warm, food had gone cold, onion rings missing, donner pakora was rock solid. Usually really good from here we use it a lot too but might have to change if that's the quality
badJohn31/03/2019
The food was good but never received my can with the munchy box asked for salt and vinegar on my chips nothing the salad was more onion than anything else would have gave better rating but for that
goodAlan22/02/2019
Chicken seamed a little tough Might have been yesterday’s Sauce was lovely
goodElizabeth15/02/2019
Ordered from scoffable but this differs from there own menu
goodMohamed03/02/2019
Not the best biryani but its alrighy
greatStephen26/01/2019
Order ready bang on time, and was great quality
greatJade22/01/2019
Partner said his South Indian garlic chilli mince was the best curry he has ever tasted, my korma was beautiful too. Always happy customers here, delivery driver is lovely very polite too x
greatStephanie21/01/2019
Always great food and delivered early
greatPaul18/01/2019
greatStephanie14/01/2019
Amazing as always
greatChristine09/01/2019
Quick delivery, Delivery Driver very polite. Food beautiful :-)
goodSandy09/01/2019
greatChloe08/01/2019
badEmma06/01/2019
greatStephanie04/01/2019
Fab
greatStephanie03/01/2019
Excellent
greatPaul31/12/2019
greatJade21/12/2018
Lovely as always
terriblePaul18/12/2018
Awful customer service , not letting me explain my situation on the phone and hanging up on me twice , then when I went to the shop (during working hours, when I shouldn't be leaving) they argued again despite the menu clearly stating two different dishes , they were adiment and kept saying "no one else complains" before the re made the correct dish which also cost me an hour of my working hours because they were "too busy" to re deliver it
terriblePaul18/12/2018
greatTracey16/12/2018