Cafe Shabaz Kebab House

Unit 1, Fulmar Brae, Ladywell, EH54 6UU

Cafe Shabaz Kebab House

Great Review Score80%
Based on 100 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score80% Based on 100 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodCatherine03/07/2020
terribleAdam02/07/2020
I ordered a desert with my meal from this Restaurant which was not delivered. I contacted them as soon as my order arrived to inform them items were missing from my order and they essentially told me that there is nothing they could fo about it. They made no attempt whatsoever to help me or to try and fix their mistake, not even asking me any details about the order and hanging up on me after advising me that id need to cobtact scoffable as scoffable made the mistake not usHorrible experience overall
greatJohn01/07/2020
greatAlexis01/07/2020
greatGordon30/06/2020
goodGraham28/06/2020
greatAmanda27/06/2020
greatSarah27/06/2020
greatAmanda26/06/2020
greatAgnieszka26/06/2020
Good food
greatBarry22/06/2020
Food was great.
greatS21/06/2020
goodWarren20/06/2020
If there had been another rating between good and fair I would have given that. Not overly impressed.
greatNina19/06/2020
badMark18/06/2020
greatDaryl16/06/2020
badElaine15/06/2020
My order had mushroom on it when I did order them as am allergic
badFiana15/06/2020
Along with my order , i ordered 4 cans of juice 2z irn bru ,2xvimto but instead i got 3 cans 1 vimto,1xcoke,1x irn bru,,,,,,,, this is the last ,,problem after problem with this shop
terribleDiane14/06/2020
More than a two hour wait. When we eventually got through on the phone they stated that they didnt have a order from myself despite having placed and paid for the order via Scoffable. When it arrived the food was substandard didnt bother calling again just binned it and worse it off wont be using again service shocking. Delivery driver was excellent however shame on the shop !
terribleRobert09/06/2020
Simply the worst box of food I have ever had. Where was the onion in the onion rings?
greatLorna09/06/2020
Food was hot, deliveres well within delivery time, excellent service all round 😁
greatCarol-Lynne08/06/2020
Didnt take long to come and taste amazing
badLeigh07/06/2020
The chicken kebab was fatty, donner nice, however couldn't eat the chicken. Shame.
goodGreg06/06/2020
greatAileen06/06/2020
greatJosh06/06/2020
greatSam05/06/2020
Salad with the pakora would be great as your salads are very good.Meals are always fantastic which is why we've ordered from you for over 10 years. Keep up the individual taste of every curry and the fresh and tasteful meals you provide !!!
greatClaire04/06/2020
greatBlair02/06/2020
greatJohn31/05/2020
Great service and quick delivery.