Cafe Shabaz Kebab House

Unit 1, Fulmar Brae, Ladywell, EH54 6UU

Cafe Shabaz Kebab House

Great Review Score92%
Based on 48 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 48 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodAndrew02/08/2021
The food is tasty , normally the orfer us correct, however we ordered the set meal for three and only got one rice. I could have phoned and git another ruce but by thar time the food woukd be cold. Just a little thing but they have one job and didnt do it properly.
greatKeith01/08/2021
Arrived quickly, our kebabs were fresh, warm and very tasty
greatDavid01/08/2021
greatNancy01/08/2021
Great food. Really enjoyed this take away. Will b back Thank you.
greatMoira01/08/2021
greatMark31/07/2021
The food is always first class and quick, delivery drivers very happy and pleasant to speak to.
greatMark28/07/2021
Exactly how kebabs should be. 👍 very happy with our order.Thanks all at cafe shabaz for our wonderful meals.💙💜
greatPaul24/07/2021
Fast delivery
greatGordon23/07/2021
greatAndrea22/07/2021
greatDavid19/07/2021
greatReae18/07/2021
Fabulous service .. although Id like a Tika masala added to the £14.95 A selection for one 💗
greatGlenn17/07/2021
terribleKelly16/07/2021
They forgot to send the juices so we called the restaurant to ask that they send them. Was told it would be 20min. No-one showed and so 30min later we had to call again. Apparently they were "really busy" and "all drivers had left" by this point so i basically had to argue with them. Asked for a manager and suddenly "a driver has just walked in the door" so they will send the drinks (which are prepaid might I add!). How convenient.Could make the best food ever, but they're a shower of lying time wasters that think they can "just get away with it". Would not recommend ordering from here at all.
greatDavid11/07/2021
goodShahliza11/07/2021
greatGeorge08/07/2021
greatRobert08/07/2021
terribleAimee07/07/2021
greatCharlie04/07/2021
Good quality food and fast delivery
goodIrene02/07/2021
Excellent food, never kept waiting more than 35-40 minutes. What more is there to say!!! Will definitely be calling again at some point in the near future.
greatClaire01/07/2021
Amazing food & team from front of house to delivery! Always 5* - will be 6* when they find grape fanta again hahaha x
terribleMel28/06/2021
Ordered two pizzas and Im afraid they were burnt and awful, I did contact them by e mail so not to do it this way, heard nothing back from them so Im afraid they have gone down hill, shame I cannot put pic up of my pizza , sorry guys wont be back
badKarla27/06/2021
goodKathleen25/06/2021
goodScott23/06/2021
greatAndrea21/06/2021
Meal was delicious, hot and fresh. I just wish there was more onions and mushrooms in the kebab.
greatDavid20/06/2021
greatDaniel20/06/2021
Excellent as usual
greatAlister18/06/2021