Cafe Shabaz Kebab House

Unit 1, Fulmar Brae, Ladywell, EH54 6UU

Cafe Shabaz Kebab House

Great Review Score76%
Based on 37 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score76% Based on 37 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatChris02/04/2020
greatGeorge02/04/2020
badLorraine31/03/2020
Order garlic. May. On, chips paid, extra for garlic mayo separate. As. I'm. Allergic to chilli order came no. Garlic mayo. On chips and a tub of chilli sauce had a dry meal as. Couldnt use chilli sauce due to. Allergy stopped usi,g this company as always getting orders wrong gave it one more chance and guess what order wro g but could have had bad medical consecuences hate paying extra and not recieving what I've paid for
greatIqra31/03/2020
badSam30/03/2020
Didnt fet everything i ordered. I called to complain and they told me they would bring rest of order, which they didnt bother doing. Meal went cold and in the bin.
greatJamie28/03/2020
Food was great. We ordered for 20:00, it arrived late but we knew it would be busy. The food was hot and tasted great. Thank you
greatLauren28/03/2020
Foods always amazing!
greatSteven28/03/2020
goodChris26/03/2020
greatCaroline25/03/2020
badAlastair21/03/2020
I paid an extra 50 pence for pink sauce but received only chilli sauce. Its very irritating the fact of getting charged extra 50p or 60p for pink sauce or garlic mayo when theres no charge for having either actually on the kebab. It does not cost 50p or 60p for a small plastic tub and the fact youre paying for this in the slightly higher prices compared to other takeaways in the kebabs or munchie boxs it is nothing short of greed being asked to pay 50/60p for a small plastic tub, even worse when you dont receive it after paying it. Ive used Shebaz for years but the prices are getting higher and the portions smaller, last twice weve had a king kebab weve had less donor meat than in a large. Quality is not excellent but the rest needs to improve to what it used to be.
greatAmy21/03/2020
badKinkini16/03/2020
greatJohn09/03/2020
Great food delivered quickly.
goodRona09/03/2020
greatJamie08/03/2020
greatClaire04/03/2020
terribleJames01/03/2020
2hrs 40 mins to deliver. Food was cold and without requested condiments. Spoke to someone at the shoo who offered to send the order out again but pointles at 21:40 at night with a tires 4 year old without dinner. Said the would refund my meal but not seen anythibg on my account as of yet. Not far off £20 in the bin.
badAmanda29/02/2020
greatIonela24/02/2020
greatAmy23/02/2020
greatAlexis23/02/2020
greatAlastair22/02/2020
greatAlexis15/02/2020
goodRobert15/02/2020
greatDenise11/02/2020
greatAlexis08/02/2020
greatSam08/02/2020
greatClaire29/01/2020
badStephen28/01/2020