Cathay Cuisine

16 Broomlands Street, Paisley, PA1 2LU

Cathay Cuisine

Great Review Score91%
Based on 11 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score91% Based on 11 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCarla16/07/2021
Their food is great!
greatAngela14/07/2021
Delicious food!!!! 1st Class!!!!
greatThomas07/07/2021
greatLianne03/07/2021
badChristine20/06/2021
Called to order banquet for 2 was told not available over the phone. Wanted to ask if I could change one of the dishes. Told to do online. I did online and got chicken sweet and sour instead of prawn and no crispy noodles. Called and told no machine to make noodles then told next time call and they will include. Said most people use just eat and not many people use scoffable.
greatS19/05/2021
I have ordered 4 times from Cathay Cuisine, 3 times were for my mother in law and 2 sister in laws, gifted them with a Valentines Meal in February and surprised my mother in law last night. Feedback for food was delicious and absolutely lovely, will continue to order from this establishment. Highly recommend ❤
goodElizabeth23/04/2021
goodRicky20/02/2021
greatAndrew14/02/2021
I really enjoyed my combination fried rice tasted very fresh and healthy with all the veggies. Thanks
greatThomas12/02/2021
Excellent.Portions.taste.value exceptional
goodCatherine06/02/2021
greatLyndsay29/01/2021
Food was brilliant! Thanks 😊
greatJean12/12/2020
I surprised my Mother in law and her friend and she had advised the delivery driver was pleasant upon arrival. Thank you!
terriblePauline10/12/2020
Absolutely shocking forgot about my order had to wait an hour and a half for them to realise this I will never use them again
badJamie09/09/2020
terribleNicola01/08/2020
Terrible !!! Called to ask why there was no sauce for the chicken balls that i had ordered, was told they dont do a sauce, even altbough i regularly get curry sauce wirh it . The ladys reply was if i wanted sauce i should go to tesco please avoid attitude is terrible
goodSimrin13/01/2020
Food took time to deliver however, tasted good
greatStuart31/12/2020
Excellent food. Delivered quickly.
badPaul19/11/2019
Delivered half an hour late, no apology, no apparent interest in rectifying.Nowhere near as tasty as our usual takeawy.
greatRichard12/11/2019
greatScott06/10/2019
This is fast becoming my favourite take away. The size and quality of the meat in there main dishes is the best in paisley and the have a very vast menu with great deals as well
greatShona02/10/2019
Superb food, delivered within half an hour. Am in my bed sick and the chicken noodle soup was amazing!! Thanks
terribleSean07/08/2019
badJohn28/07/2019
Staff only checked the just eat machine and never noticed my order so i ended up having to wait for the food after all thinking of changing over
greatJohn29/06/2019
Am happy
badStuart24/06/2019
Salt and chilli chicken strips were terrible. Very hard ans inedible. Had to bin them. Chips were fine though.
greatChris11/06/2019
goodL24/03/2019
terribleRadu08/03/2019
greatAnna27/02/2019
Food was lovely and tasty also warm and i didnt wait long for my delivery overall very impressed thanks