Chico’s Peri Peri

1b West Main Street, Whitburn, EH47 0QB

Chico’s Peri Peri

Good Review Score67%
Based on 64 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score67% Based on 64 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleDean03/08/2021
badDavid23/07/2021
Chips were soggy and tasteless
badElspeth13/07/2021
terribleFinn10/07/2021
Cold
badKassia10/07/2021
came without the wedges
terribleMarc05/07/2021
The chips where not cocked properly My wrap was really soggy I will not be eating here again
badRyan03/07/2021
Waited 2 hours after it said it would only take hour joke
terribleDavid29/06/2021
I waited 2 and a half hours for my order and when they brought it, it was wrong
badDarren29/06/2021
Food is always good, but delivery is often quoted wrong 50mins became 1hr and 45mins and once they lost our order altogether but I can't fault the food more the service.
badKerry27/06/2021
Food was cold and dry.
terribleAshley25/06/2021
Food was frozen and took an hour and 25 minutes to deliver.
terribleMagz23/06/2021
terribleKieran20/06/2021
badJodie07/06/2021
Pizza arrived damaged and squashed to one side. Also the drink we received was wrong, no explanation given. Really disappointed.
badJodie07/06/2021
Chicken was very dry and chewy.
badSteven05/06/2021
Delivery took far too long, food was cold therefor bad.
terribleJon01/06/2021
terribleSimon21/05/2021
Food was cold. Chips were disgusting and delivery driver basically threw bags at me. Chicken was rubbery. Not a good experience I wont be buying from there again.
badGary11/05/2021
Chicken was terrible everything was good apart from chicken it was rank
badNeil08/05/2021
terribleSophie07/05/2021
Ordered a Chico special burger meal and the burger only came with a beef patty and salad when it was supposed to have onion rings, a chicken fillet and sauce on the burger
terribleAmanda04/05/2021
Waited over two hours for delivery and my food was cold when it finally arrived
terribleDarren01/05/2021
badConnor28/04/2021
Food was freezing cold
terribleBrian04/04/2021
The wrap was all soggy and just fell everywhere. Wouldnt glass it as a wrap as when you open the packaging everything fell out.The breaded chicken was dry and tastes of flour. This was our second time trying this restaurant as first time was horrendous too. Wont be back
terribleAshleigh02/04/2021
Chicken I received was still raw and still have blood coming out of it definitely wont be back!
badHayley20/03/2021
very small portions for the price! not worth the money
terribleAdam14/03/2021
badJenny12/03/2021
badMary07/03/2021
My grandaughter enjoyed her popcorn chicken our meals looked lovely they were cold must have been lying to long in shop before delivery