Chilli Express

11 Tron Court, Tullibody, FK10 2PS

Chilli Express

Great Review Score82%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatPhilip26/01/2021
greatMegan22/01/2021
goodMandy20/01/2021
greatVicki18/01/2021
goodFiona10/01/2021
Delivery was 10 minutes early but the chicken pakora was merely warm as was the rice and naan. Not sure Id order with a delivery time again. I think it would be better to ask for ASAP delivery and order near the time we want to eat. Delivery driver was pleasant and socially distanced.
greatKirsty09/01/2021
greatAlisha22/12/2020
Great pizza and hoggies!!
goodTanicha22/12/2020
Burgers are so good but the chips are still not
goodTanicha18/12/2020
The burgers were absolutely deadly so so good and good price too, chips were stinking though no cooked enough but the burgers made up for them x
greatRod11/12/2020
goodKirsten10/12/2020
Very good food, quick delivery, ordered a can of irnbru but never received.
greatJoshua08/12/2020
greatMegan08/12/2020
badIan07/12/2020
greatJames05/12/2020
badJoshua05/12/2020
Usually, the food is quite good here. Unfittingly when I ordered a burger it was pretty disappointing; the bun was quite tough in places and the patty itself overcooked. I will still order here in future for other meals just not the burgers.
terribleSteven27/11/2020
Wrong sauce lamb was alright
Reply from Chilli Express
Very sorry to hear that the sauce u received was wrong If you call next time I will rectify the issue
greatJoshua25/11/2020
Without a doubt the BBQ kebab is the best kebab I've ever had, definitely recommended! Thank you
greatSonya20/11/2020
Delivery was excellent earlier than expected, food was fresh and hot. Enjoyed much
goodSteven18/11/2020
greatJames15/11/2020
greatJames08/11/2020
greatTracey07/11/2020
Food was good, nice and hot. Delivery was a bit long but understandable as I went through scoffable. But definitely worth the wait. Munchie box was lovely and Nan perfect. Will be back
terribleLeah06/11/2020
Food was late, frezzing cold, phoned back amd got the same sent out again
greatGordon30/10/2020
greatDavie28/10/2020
greatRebecca27/10/2020
greatScott27/10/2020
Banging
Reply from Chilli Express
Thanks for the review
greatJoshua20/10/2020
Great pizza, loads of flavour and fast delivery. Thanks β˜ΊπŸ‘
Reply from Chilli Express
Thank you for the review
greatMegan19/10/2020
One of the best takeaways in the shire 😊