Chilli Express

11 Tron Court, Tullibody, FK10 2PS

Chilli Express

Great Review Score82%
Based on 33 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score82% Based on 33 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badEdwin26/02/2021
Chilli express used to be really good. They used to have a great service and great food. After we ordered they stated 2 hours for delivery? This was the second time their service was disappointing. Again disappointing as it used to be really good.
badEdwin07/02/2021
terribleDenise06/02/2021
Food was cold and tasteless really disappointing as have had good food from here before
badMaz30/01/2021
Pizza was cold and stodgy
badAmanda29/01/2021
not good food was not hot at all
badMandy28/01/2021
badIan07/12/2020
badJoshua05/12/2020
Usually, the food is quite good here. Unfittingly when I ordered a burger it was pretty disappointing; the bun was quite tough in places and the patty itself overcooked. I will still order here in future for other meals just not the burgers.
terribleSteven27/11/2020
Wrong sauce lamb was alright
Reply from Chilli Express
Very sorry to hear that the sauce u received was wrong If you call next time I will rectify the issue
terribleLeah06/11/2020
Food was late, frezzing cold, phoned back amd got the same sent out again
badRobert11/07/2020
Food was cold long delivery time
terribleChloe02/07/2020
The chips were hard and chilli sauce was disgusting.
badBill06/06/2020
Late delivery, food not very warm nor appetising. Really not keen on giving poor reviews,
terribleGraham01/06/2020
Waited 90 minutes for the food to arrive cold, will never use again.
badMarika05/05/2020
badKamila26/04/2020
First time order and was disappointed food was soggy and barely warm.
badCarmen02/04/2020
Waited 2 and a half hours for it phoned twice to see where it was and twice was told the same thing, also you shouldn't have the option to chose what time you want your food delivered if you never deliver food at that time when the food did arrive it was barely warm the chips were wet and soggy and was a waste of money for a big order. They did come highly recommended but was just sadly disappointing.
Reply from Chilli Express
I am very sorry to hear that It has been hectic couple of days and we are trying to get the orders out in order and out in time Please call the shop and I will sort something out for you at 01259724781 and ask for tony Once again we apologise
badAshleigh09/02/2020
terribleNatasha27/12/2019
Waited 2 hours on it being delivered but when it came my garlic sauce was missing n the chips were cold and soggy. Disappointed
terribleEmma25/12/2019
terribleMorven19/12/2019
Took 2 hours to get delivered. Had to phone a few times for updates. When food arrived it was cold and wet . Pizza box and bag with chips was crushed, wet and falling apart. Ended up asking for a refund and then order food from somewhere else
badVincent29/04/2019
Cold wet food and 90 mins delivery first time and last