Chilli Tonight

142 Hillfoot Road, Ayr, KA7 3LB

Chilli Tonight

Great Review Score92%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score92% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badKarina10/07/2021
The food was great however I ordered 2 chilli special hoagies which includes chicken tikka and donner meat but I received 2 chicken tikka hoagies, so no donner meat was on any of them. Ive had food from there before and Id order again as their food was great, I was just disappointed I didnt get the order I wanted.
terribleAdam25/01/2021
terribleJohn23/01/2021
Way over estimated time & order was wrong.
terribleElisa23/01/2021
Absolutely shocking service, ordered at 17.45 and received an email stating delivery would be approx 1hr 10mins. We waited 1hr 30mins and then spent the next half hour phoning them, on the odd occasion the phone actually rang it was then cut off. Its now 21.19 and its still not arrived, thankfully Ive been out to collect a chippy!
badZoe03/01/2020
badMark20/12/2020
terribleCraig08/11/2020
Delivery was shockingly late. Had to phone twice for updates
badRobert15/10/2020
The mix kebab wasnt nice the beef was very small cut and the same with the chicken it was as if it was ready cut chicken out a packet and it was dry and watery a bit thats how I know, the beef and chicken is usually chunky of the grill not like them the food is usually good dont know what happened theyve let them self down this time Ill still be back just wont have the mix kebab
badJohn27/07/2020
Order was cold and uneatable
badElisa09/05/2020
Food was great but waited nearly 2 hours for delivery despite being told approx 50mins.
badLisa05/04/2020
We ordered at 6 and got it at 8!!! Phone was off hook the whole time we tried to get thru. It arrived minus chips and with wrong pizza but couldnt get through to let them know and by this point we were all starving !!
terribleGraeme04/04/2020
badMichelle04/04/2020
Delivery took 1 hour 45. Food was ok and I mean just ok
badCraig16/02/2020
The taste of the food as always was good but the portion size of the KING mixed kebab was very poor. Had I been able to drive I would have took it back and asked for a refund. I wont return to my local shop after this.
terribleAndrew01/09/2019
badEleanor17/07/2019
badScoffable Customer26/03/2019
badJohn19/01/2019