Chilli Waves

55 The Loan, South Queensferry, EH30 9SD

Chilli Waves

Great Review Score92%
Based on 12 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score92% Based on 12 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatColin12/07/2020
greatColin09/07/2020
Great as always
greatColin19/06/2020
greatLeo16/06/2020
Chicken was amazing
goodKerry09/06/2020
badPamela09/06/2020
I placed an online order at 16.08pm as a surprise for my daughter, i told her about ut after i placed the order, i git it mixed up so she phoned to change it that wax no problem an email was received saying expected delivery would be an hour and a half. Order did not arrive until nearly 2 and a half hours late! Not impressed
greatColin30/05/2020
A little late but the food was fantastic
greatColin25/05/2020
greatLeo19/05/2020
greatJonathan15/05/2020
greatHelen04/05/2020
greatKara25/04/2020
Forgot part of our order but came back with it no problem. Always a great service and great food when ordering from here!
terribleJames09/04/2020
It was absolutely disgusting nan bread undercooked meet over cooked rice could ,the only goog thing a bottle of Fanta lemon,all the food went into the food bin .........
goodStuart06/03/2020
Very good and fast service
greatMohammed25/12/2019
badAdama14/10/2019
The doner meat wasnt cut properly it was just given in big strips There was no chicken pakora it was just vegetable pakora, chips,doner meat and sauces The box came very very soggy and felt as if it was going to break Overall it was okay but would probably not order again
greatSylwia14/10/2019
Excellent food
goodGordon06/10/2019
food was excellent but could do with more in the main meals, containers were only half full. Other takeaways fill them up. But very tasty
terribleRoss05/10/2019
Had to search for thr pepporoni with a shovel and head torch... one i finally discovered it under the council cheese. I had one bite then binned it. Absolute barking!
goodMalcolm29/09/2019