Chinese Way

103 Graham Road, Falkirk, FK2 7DD

Chinese Way

Great Review Score89%
Based on 46 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score89% Based on 46 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatRyan04/07/2020
Delivered bang on time, food great as always
goodStuart04/07/2020
greatJoan03/07/2020
goodClaire02/07/2020
greatAngela02/07/2020
goodLouise15/06/2020
Slow delivery but faster than initial estimate (1hr30 but took about 1hr15) tasted alright and arrived hot although soy sauce all over the inside of the bag which was messy! Portions were really small and overpriced for what you get. Probably won't order from here again.
terribleScott10/06/2020
The Special Fried Rice was the worst ive ever had!!How can a takeaway get it sooo wrong!!Dry clumpy rice hardly any sauce and tasteless prettymuch.This is the second meal ive had and will not be using them again.Not a patch on The Tea House.
greatRebecca07/06/2020
terribleMairi31/05/2020
Very disappointed with this meal this evening. To begin with something was missing from the order. Began eating the meal and was very disappointed the rice tasted like it had been made the previous night and reheated. Within a few hours myself, partner and child have been really unwell.
terribleCatherine31/05/2020
I placed my order at 19.05 and i had towait until 20.45 before my order was delivered i called at 20.15 and was told it was on the way, 30mins later it arrived. Once the food arrived it was cold and not very good. I will not be ordering from here again.
greatGordon30/05/2020
greatJulie29/05/2020
greatKirsty29/05/2020
greatMyra25/05/2020
Our food was delivered well within the given time and was hot and delicious.Good value for money as well, the portions were more than ample.We will definitely use Chinese Way again!
terribleSam23/05/2020
greatLynne19/05/2020
Excellent loved every thing above food definitely be ordering again
greatCaroline17/05/2020
Quick delivery hot tasty food
greatRichard17/05/2020
Nice food pleasant delivery guy definitely use again.
goodJanice13/05/2020
greatNeil11/05/2020
greatJulie11/05/2020
greatMark10/05/2020
goodJames09/05/2020
Ok
greatLouise09/05/2020
greatNatasha09/05/2020
Amazing
goodSuzanne08/05/2020
goodLinda07/05/2020
greatMairi04/05/2020
greatKaty04/05/2020
greatJulie04/05/2020