Chinese Way

103 Graham Road, Falkirk, FK2 7DD

Chinese Way

Great Review Score76%
Based on 17 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score76% Based on 17 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatKevin06/04/2020
badAmanda05/04/2020
badJacqueline03/04/2020
greatMichelle01/04/2020
greatJames28/03/2020
Very nice will get it again sum time
goodMyriam27/03/2020
Busy on a Friday, very long wait but good food. Beware Kung po chicken was very spicy...!
goodMichaela24/03/2020
Was really good
goodInna14/03/2020
Food was ok, but cold by the time it arrived
greatKevin14/02/2020
The food is really great at this time place
goodChristine02/01/2020
Not as tasty as Ive had elsewhere and rice was dry
greatScoffable Customer14/12/2019
greatJanice25/11/2019
terribleJordan24/11/2019
Arrived 2 ours after order... 40 minutes after shop had confirmed it was out for delivery it was stone cold and i wont be ordering here again
goodLorraine23/11/2019
greatAlison22/11/2019
Arrived in less than an hour, piping hot and absolutely delicious! Cant recommend the salt and chilli chicken highly enough!
greatGraham21/11/2019
badMatthew10/11/2019
Maybe just me but I didn't expect mushrooms in my chicken chow main.
terribleKirsty08/10/2019
I placed an order this evening and when it arrived they had given me the wrong rice so after already waiting an hour and a half I phoned the Chinese and the owner was nothing but rude and arrogant on the phone with me. I asked for the curry to be replaced as it would be cold. The owner said they allegedly phoned me to say no boiled rice was ready however I have had no call at all from them and phoned them no bother when asking for my correct order. When the fresh curry and correct rice arrived I gave the incorrect and cold one back. However the fresh curry was awful , runny and lukewarm, even though I was hungry I couldnt even finish it because it was horrible. My partner felt bad as his was here but again his was luke warm too.
greatFiona05/10/2019
Lovely food always hot and tasty 😁
goodTrudi28/09/2019
Food was quite tasty. However the cold drinks were delivered in the same bag as the hot food - so were warm. It took 1hr 40 mins to deliver so we had all but passed our hunger.
terribleDavid23/09/2019
badDale22/09/2019
Hour and half for delivery. Luke warm and soggy.
terribleDeclan31/08/2019
goodGraham30/08/2019
greatMary26/08/2019
terribleSara25/08/2019
Too salty, chicken was too hard to chew. Also took 1hour and 40 min to arrive, was not happy at all
badLesley24/08/2019
badSarah18/08/2019
Waited for almost an hour and a half for order. Eventually arrived after calling them and was missing fried rice. Called to ask where it was and they said theyd forgot to put it in and send it right out. Another half hour later it arrived. Needless to say it was too late as Id ate my meal without it as I was so hungry. Sorry but I will not order again from them anytime soon. Shame as the food was actually quite nice!
terribleAmy18/08/2019
2 hours 10 minutes to arrive, no apology, no attempt to explain. Staff said they would call me back, still waiting. Always used this place but never again.
badEmma17/08/2019
Took over 1.5 hours to arrive and when it did arrive the food was cold and one dish had a hair in it.