Dragon Hing

19A Main Street, Deans, EH54 8BE

Dragon Hing

Great Review Score90%
Based on 72 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 72 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
badMegan16/06/2021
terribleSylwia12/06/2021
terribleSuz04/06/2021
Did not enjoy the food at all. Arrived very quickly (around 15 minutes) and was very hot, shame we couldnt eat any of it. The lemon chicken was so acidic and tasted like a cleaning fluid.
terribleCarol27/05/2021
The food was sticky and swagy
terribleMegan16/05/2021
badMoira13/05/2021
Food was lukewarm and utterly tasteless
badHeather11/05/2021
badHelen17/03/2021
badJackie17/03/2021
The food was cold when it arrived
badLaurie15/03/2021
terribleGraeme13/03/2021
terribleNatasha07/03/2021
Food was incredible was reheated food ! 😤
terribleIan25/02/2021
Rotten over cooked dryed out chicken it was terrible stsy away people
badAdam20/02/2021
terribleLeona14/02/2021
terribleHubert31/01/2021
terribleDean27/01/2021
Food arrived to quickly leave than 15mins and food was over cooked and cold
badMichael20/01/2021
The quantity and quality of the last order was not up to previous standards. Very disappointed!
terribleJohn01/01/2020
We ordered chicken but what we got was pork ? When it arrived it was cold plus it was 40 mins lateI was not very happy
terribleTeresa18/12/2020
1hr 40 mins wait for a luke warm greasy mess. Will never use again and suggest it is avoided
badJohn12/12/2020
Extremely busy when we ordered so our food took over two hours to arrive. Duck was ok but everything else was like eating seashells. The chicken balls were almost hollow they were so overcooked and the bbq sauce was rancid. Sorry guys, you ruined our birthday dinner ☹
terribleMoira12/12/2020
Waited 2 hours for delivery
badDavid05/12/2020
terribleJon21/11/2020
2 and a half hours to wait for delivery, the food was stone cold and never had crispy sweet and sour chichen balls before you could bounce them off the floor, tried phoning regarding order but their phone was constantly engaged never buying from here again the worst service ever
badSophie21/11/2020
Over 2 hour wait for delivery, the food was Luke warm at best upon arrival which is a shame because overall the food was tasty.
badRobert14/11/2020
The order arrived 2 1/2 hours after we ordered, although we were told order would take 1hr 20 min after we submitted it. A couple calls were made could only apologise and said they we were busy and the driver was all over. If I knew it would take that long I would have gone elsewhere.
terribleKevin14/11/2020
Bland no flavour apart from ginger. First time and last time we will use
badSuzi26/10/2020
Wrong item sent
badSteven24/10/2020
Waited an hour and 40 minutes for my food but at least when it arrived it was hot. Makes me think they forgot about my order until I phoned them an hour after I'd ordered
badSteven11/10/2020