Food @ Underwood

Great Review Score90%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (9)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score90%Based on 10 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (9)

greatCraig07/08/2022
Great breakfast, delivered fast as always.Thanks
Reply from Food @ Underwood
Thanks very much Craig - both for your order and also for taking the time to leave a lovely review - neither of which we EVER take for granted.
greatKaren19/04/2022
Was delivered quickly,hot and very nice.well worth the money.
greatErin03/04/2022
greatClare16/01/2022
Food is always warm and always tasty. The delivery today was very quick which was great and the staff are always pleasant and helpful. X
Reply from Food @ Underwood
Clare, thanks very much for taking the time to leave such a nice and kind Review. Were delighted you enjoy our food - and, as youre probably aware, good customer service is something we strive for as well never take any of our customers for granted.
greatErin02/09/2021
Great wee place 😊
Reply from Food @ Underwood
Erin, thank you for placing another order with us. Were delighted you enjoyed our food so much.
greatLorraine09/08/2021
greatErin03/08/2021
Lovely always the best curry is amazing
Reply from Food @ Underwood
Hi Erin, were so glad that you enjoyed our food so much and thank you also for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
greatChloe18/06/2021
Great food, friendly delivery driver 10/10
Reply from Food @ Underwood
Hi Chloe, thanks very much for your lovely review. Were delighted you enjoyed our food - and service.
greatErin20/05/2021