Fortune House

1 Howe Street, Paisley, PA1 2TQ

Fortune House

Good Review Score70%
Based on 10 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score70% Based on 10 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatDaniel13/02/2021
👌
greatDaniel08/02/2021
Spot on as always
greatAleksandra07/02/2021
greatCarol30/01/2021
terribleSteven30/01/2021
Was freezing and there was about a tea spoon of sauce on it
greatCarol23/01/2021
1st time trying here & was impressed. Price was good portions werw fab & food wad lovely too
terribleScott08/01/2021
greatShona06/01/2021
Really fast delivery and food was lovely
greatBobbie04/01/2021
terribleRob30/12/2020
Ordered special fried rice from this place and got food poisoning from it ..3 days of being sick in the middle of a pandemic the Chinese are still taking lifes with there dodgey food.. Abysmal absaloutly abysmal
goodLyndzay25/11/2020
greatKaren16/11/2020
Came before the time expected x
terribleJames06/11/2020
Chicken wings were off usually very nice these where disgusting went straight in bin
greatAshelyn18/10/2020
goodAndrew20/09/2020
One of the better Chinese takeaways out there. Food was good.
badJim11/09/2020
Bland, chicken not good , overall not good , the dog got most of it
terribleLorna07/09/2020
I ordered food and specifically asked for no beansprouts. My dish came with them in it. There wasn't a lot but I have an allergy towards them so even a few can have an effect.I called Fortune House about this and they were sending out a new meal. They wanted me to take photos and show the driver when he redelivered our meal.Our meal never arrived, no phone call as to why they changed their mind on delivering us what we ordered, no explanation whatsoever.I then received an email saying I had been refunded. At no point did I ask for a refund, I wanted our meal!!
greatJean06/09/2020
Amazing!
greatLynn18/07/2020
Food is always delicious and don't wait too long on delivery.
greatMalissa12/07/2020
Was great
goodChristopher29/06/2020
greatLynn18/06/2020
Food was absolutely gorgeous, best ice tasted in a while. Ordering was so easy and even delivery driver very pleasant. 10/10 for everything
badRobert13/06/2020
Didnt have order. Was meant to be pre-booker and ended up being 35mins late and food wasnt great. Real shame as normally great
badGeorge06/06/2020
greatRob04/06/2020
Delicious hot food on time .. 5 stars
greatAndrew17/05/2020
greatLauren09/02/2020
greatEileen27/12/2019
greatMargaret18/12/2019
goodJim29/07/2019
Yeah , was niceSatay - 6.5/10Sweet and Sour - a wee bitty tastless and not the best King Prawns everSalt n Chilli Chicken - very niceLarge Rice, not very large, looked the same size as usual.