Four In One Bo'ness

Good Review Score54%
Based on 24 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (42)

Back to Menu
Good Review Score54%Based on 24 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (42)

terribleLaura07/08/2022
Food was cold and stale
greatKevin24/07/2022
greatHeidi09/07/2022
greatLee26/06/2022
terribleSharon18/05/2022
goodCharles08/01/2022
Was all good except these forgot to deliver the can of coke.
greatMadison14/12/2021
.
Reply from Four In One Bo'ness
Thank you ☺
badJulie22/08/2021
terribleKim30/06/2021
Ordered chicken fajitas and they were burnt and extremely tough and wasn't well after eating them
terribleAlana13/06/2021
Delivery:Upon ordering the food at 17.35, an email was received with the expected delivery time of 30 minutes. An hour later I called for an update and I was told it would be leaving in five minutes. A further 20 minutes after this I called for an update and was told it was JUST leaving. Given that the takeaway is in the same town as me, it still took another 25 minutes to be delivered, the food was received just after 19.15.So we were advised a 30 minutes waiting time by the takeaway and instead had to wait an hour and forty five minutes with no apology or explanation.Foods:The garlic beard was cold, burnt & chewy. The fries were soggy and dark brown and clearly had been reheated/cooked multiple times. The souse ordered with the kebab was sweet chilli but the hot chilli was received and made it hard for my heavily pregnant friend to eat and the nan bread accompany it was more like brittle cardboard. Overall:Wont be ordering from this takeaway ever again. All in all one of the worst takeaway experiences Ive had
terribleLorraine09/06/2021
Awful food. Every thing looked and tasted like it had been lying then reheated.. was meant to come with salad and coleslaw. We got some onion and herb stuff.again it was awful... never again. Total waste of money
goodMelissa06/06/2021
greatHeather25/05/2021
Havent had anything in a while from them as it was konda rubbish but this order arrived quick, nice and hot. Chips has a nice crisp to theboutside burgers were good and the pakora is the best ive had from fourinone along with the pakora sauce being pretty damn good.
goodMandy23/01/2021
Took longer than the hour but was a really good meal
terriblePaige09/01/2021
goodDerek24/12/2020
goodMartin12/12/2020
terribleMichael26/11/2020
I never received my order. I phoned them and was told that they don't deliver to my address in Grangemouth though they accepted my order and probably my money as well. The attitude over the phone was appalling.
badElaine03/11/2020
Food tasted great, it's silly things, sent Pepsi instead of cola, white chocolate cookie dough instead of milk and 1 was burnt black
greatCaroline03/10/2020
badAllan14/09/2020
Garlic Nan undercooked .lucky if there was even garlic on it. pakora looked like yesterday's undercooked and the sauce was rank
goodJennifer13/09/2020
badEwan08/09/2020
goodStuart30/08/2020
terribleDavid26/07/2020
badJohann21/05/2020
Salad and sauce where missing from kebab and the lamb was over cooked and dry
badPaul13/05/2020
greatAllan05/04/2020
greatHazel05/04/2020
greatSophie21/03/2020