Four In One Bo'ness

59a Jamieson Avenue, Bo'ness, EH51 0JU

Four In One Bo'ness

Bad Review Score46%
Based on 13 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Bad Review Score46% Based on 13 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleMichael26/11/2020
I never received my order. I phoned them and was told that they don't deliver to my address in Grangemouth though they accepted my order and probably my money as well. The attitude over the phone was appalling.
badElaine03/11/2020
Food tasted great, it's silly things, sent Pepsi instead of cola, white chocolate cookie dough instead of milk and 1 was burnt black
greatCaroline03/10/2020
badAllan14/09/2020
Garlic Nan undercooked .lucky if there was even garlic on it. pakora looked like yesterday's undercooked and the sauce was rank
goodJennifer13/09/2020
badEwan08/09/2020
goodStuart30/08/2020
terribleDavid26/07/2020
badJohann21/05/2020
Salad and sauce where missing from kebab and the lamb was over cooked and dry
badPaul13/05/2020
greatAllan05/04/2020
greatHazel05/04/2020
greatSophie21/03/2020
badMark14/02/2020
Ordered a Four in One Bo ness takeaway through the Scoffable App, a pizza and a cheeseburger and chips. App was easy to navigate through and i ordered in minutes. I picked up my order which was ready on arrival, however, the pizza was not cooked properly and look warm and the cheese burger was just ok but below the standard i expected.I would not rush to order another takeaway from Four in One due to this below standard experience
greatLauren22/12/2019
terribleLee02/12/2019
Food was cold and calzone was rank
goodMhairi02/11/2019
badCharlene28/07/2019
goodNicole22/07/2019
Kebab came all separately when I though it would come all ready made example chicken salad and sauce in the nan ready to eat
greatMatt17/07/2019
Excellent, quick and friendly service. Very satisfied.
goodJohn15/06/2019
We were given the wrong rice as we wanted plain rice other than that it was fine
greatEileen13/06/2019
Thouroughly enjoyed the chicken kebab
terribleScott23/04/2019
2hours to wait on delivery was absolutely ridiculous
badRoss18/02/2019
greatZoltan09/02/2019