Fresh

2-4 Kirkgate, Dunfermline, KY12 7NB

Fresh

Good Review Score73%
Based on 15 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score73% Based on 15 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodHeather03/07/2021
Was warm on arrival, black pudding was a little tough, but overall nice filling breakfast.
terribleDean19/06/2021
Ordered bacon and egg bagel , got an egg rolll . 40 minutes late
Reply from Fresh
Apologies for your order being incorrect. Please feel free to give us a call tomorrow so we can discuss the matter.Many thanks
greatSteven19/05/2021
goodAlison27/03/2021
goodFiona13/03/2021
greatIsla05/02/2021
Fast delivery and proper hot food! Excellent prices real value for money. Just wish they were open 24/7 ( joke ppl 😂) although they'd make a fortune on orders!
greatJennifer31/12/2020
Good food, hot, salad with toasties was much appreciated.
badVicky05/12/2020
Burgers were tiny and cold when arrived
terribleCharlotte19/09/2020
came very cold and hardly anything in the boxes, butter all melted for the toast. Only good bit was the bacon and the cold juice.
Reply from Fresh
Afternoon, really sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your delivery, I'm sorry your food was cold, we will look into this for you so this doesn't reoccur again. Can I ask if there was anything missing in your order or do you feel you were given a smaller portion as you had stated there was hardly anything in the box. Any further information would be appreciated so we can ensure there is no recurrence.Thank you
greatStacey11/09/2020
Good was ready for pick up and delicious! Thanks Fresh!
Reply from Fresh
Thank you for your feedback
goodAlan09/09/2020
greatRachel08/09/2020
badAdam15/08/2020
Salad wasnt worth £4.99 unfortunately
Reply from Fresh
Afternoon is there anything we can do to improve this item, thank you
greatAdam14/08/2020
Loved the sandwiches and the little side salad was very welcome.
Reply from Fresh
Thank you for your feedback
greatLennay11/08/2020
Brilliant communication as one item was out of stock, kids meals are amazing, highly recommend and cannot wait to pop in
Reply from Fresh
Thank you for your feedback