Fresh

2-4 Kirkgate, Dunfermline, KY12 7NB

Fresh

No score available - more reviews needed
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
No score available - more reviews needed
greatJennifer31/12/2020
Good food, hot, salad with toasties was much appreciated.
badVicky05/12/2020
Burgers were tiny and cold when arrived
terribleCharlotte19/09/2020
came very cold and hardly anything in the boxes, butter all melted for the toast. Only good bit was the bacon and the cold juice.
Reply from Fresh
Afternoon, really sorry to hear you weren't satisfied with your delivery, I'm sorry your food was cold, we will look into this for you so this doesn't reoccur again. Can I ask if there was anything missing in your order or do you feel you were given a smaller portion as you had stated there was hardly anything in the box. Any further information would be appreciated so we can ensure there is no recurrence.Thank you
greatStacey11/09/2020
Good was ready for pick up and delicious! Thanks Fresh!
Reply from Fresh
Thank you for your feedback
goodAlan09/09/2020
greatRachel08/09/2020
badAdam15/08/2020
Salad wasnt worth £4.99 unfortunately
Reply from Fresh
Afternoon is there anything we can do to improve this item, thank you
greatAdam14/08/2020
Loved the sandwiches and the little side salad was very welcome.
Reply from Fresh
Thank you for your feedback
greatLennay11/08/2020
Brilliant communication as one item was out of stock, kids meals are amazing, highly recommend and cannot wait to pop in
Reply from Fresh
Thank you for your feedback