Giovanni's Easter Road

122 Easter Road, Edinburgh, EH7 5RJ

Giovanni's Easter Road

Great Review Score100%
Based on 23 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score100% Based on 23 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatEleisha20/09/2020
greatAleksandra17/09/2020
The order came very quickly! I was impressed with how good the food was and also how hot it was when it arrived! Love this chippy and definitely will be ordering again 😄
greatRyan16/09/2020
Great
greatGreg02/09/2020
Food arrived faster than expected, tasted great and all food recipients happily finished every last morsel of food ordered. I will absolutely be returning in the future!
greatErin01/09/2020
goodKenneth30/08/2020
greatSusan22/08/2020
greatCatherine22/08/2020
goodRyszard22/08/2020
greatKatrina22/08/2020
Easy to order and food delivered in food time and was delicious driver was friendly too
greatEleisha18/08/2020
Always great, many thanks!
greatCatherine12/08/2020
Bang on time requested despite foul weather. Food still piping hot and delicious - can't beat old fashioned fish and chips for a treat.
greatWilliam08/08/2020
Food was hot and very tasty and very good helping .Delivery was very quick overall this was a very good experience and will certainly be doing it more in the future.
greatEleisha06/08/2020
Great pizzas! We'll be back again and again :-)
greatCatherine02/08/2020
greatKirsty31/07/2020
goodRichard25/07/2020
It's always hard to tell how good a fish supper actually is after it's put in one of those bags to keep it warm and driven down the road, but by the time it arrived from about 5 minutes away, the batter was a bit chewy, the fish a little bit dry and the chips a tad soggy.
greatErin23/07/2020
Really tasty food Quick service
greatCatherine19/07/2020
Great service, lovely food, great portion.
greatCatherine06/07/2020
greatJudy29/06/2020
Nice chippy, arrives quickly every time!
goodJen29/06/2020
greatCora27/06/2020
greatCatherine22/06/2020
greatJudy15/06/2020
Always really tasty fish and chips, decent portions and always arrives quickly. We had a pizza for the first time and the only thing we would ask is for a bit more cheese in the pizza.
greatEleisha15/06/2020
greatSusan14/06/2020
greatColin31/05/2020
greatCatherine30/05/2020
greatEmma25/05/2020
Super fast and smiley delivery and super fresh fish and chips.