Giovanni's Easter Road

122 Easter Road, Edinburgh, EH7 5RJ

Giovanni's Easter Road

Great Review Score90%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score90% Based on 20 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatCatherine06/07/2020
greatJudy29/06/2020
Nice chippy, arrives quickly every time!
goodJen29/06/2020
greatCora27/06/2020
greatCatherine22/06/2020
greatJudy15/06/2020
Always really tasty fish and chips, decent portions and always arrives quickly. We had a pizza for the first time and the only thing we would ask is for a bit more cheese in the pizza.
greatEleisha15/06/2020
greatSusan14/06/2020
greatColin31/05/2020
greatCatherine30/05/2020
greatEmma25/05/2020
Super fast and smiley delivery and super fresh fish and chips.
greatCatherine19/05/2020
Ordering was easy, the food was delivered promptly. A good size fish supper which was piping hot and very tasty. Liked that you could indicate specifically what you wanted on it - salt, vinegar or whatever. Much enjoyed after weeks in lockdown with no takeaways or eating out to break the monotony, should have tried earlier - will use again.
terribleCraig12/05/2020
Greazy. Kebab meat tasted old. Chips where like the have been recooked
greatJennie04/05/2020
greatEleisha29/04/2020
greatKendal27/04/2020
badJharna21/04/2020
goodHenry16/04/2020
goodHenry14/04/2020
greatJoe11/04/2020
Really enjoyed my food, extremely fast service too
goodHilda08/04/2020
Wasnt the best fish supper Ive ever had but there again it wasnt the worst. Definitely satisfied my craving.
greatNeil06/04/2020
goodMicheal01/04/2020
greatScott29/03/2020
Very nice fresh fish supper.
greatKenneth27/03/2020
Always first class food and service.
terribleKevin18/01/2020
The kebab meat was easily cooked yesterday and had been Laying around. It was dark brown hard and had horrible taste and texture. Was never cooked fresh today!
badCanelle13/01/2020
Ordered a smoked sausage supper and there was only one sausage... not happy.
greatRosalind07/01/2020
Asked for my chicken to be cooked in crispy batter like how its done up north . A bit more crisp and perfect x
greatLorisa17/12/2019
greatRichard10/12/2019