Golden Fry

2 Main Street, Fauldhouse, EH47 9JA

Golden Fry

Great Review Score88%
Based on 141 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score88% Based on 141 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatGeorge27/09/2020
Very nice ,very fresh an fast
greatColin27/09/2020
greatCalvin26/09/2020
badColin26/09/2020
greatHazel25/09/2020
Quick delivery, food is always hot!
greatKelly25/09/2020
Quick delivery and food is tasty
greatJoe25/09/2020
terribleKieran24/09/2020
Wrap arrive cold, called to ask for replacement and was told this was wrapped last so shouldnt be cold, employee then went to speak to someone else who said it would be cold as there is cold salad in the wrap. Never mind the mixed messages from the employees, we have had this wrap before and it has never been stone cold like tonight, contacted Scoffable who were useless and advised to simply contend the vendor again. Rubbish service all round.
greatJohn23/09/2020
greatAlistair22/09/2020
greatSarah21/09/2020
I just love the special fish , mostly this that I order x
greatCraig20/09/2020
goodAndrew20/09/2020
Good food
greatDavid20/09/2020
Great food, fast delivery! Thanks
greatKara20/09/2020
greatScott19/09/2020
greatScott18/09/2020
badEvelyn17/09/2020
Took an hour and a half to come and was cold when it got here, The driver tried to give us stuff that wasn't ours and didn't seem to have a clue. Disappointing as service is usually good.
greatGeorge17/09/2020
Fast n fresh always the best from these guys
greatMalcolm14/09/2020
goodBen14/09/2020
greatAnne13/09/2020
goodPaul13/09/2020
Food was good as always. Although wed asked for a small slice of Doner for the cat, this wasnt provided. I guess next time Ill have to buy a doner rather than shish kebab
greatAlan13/09/2020
greatMartin12/09/2020
Quick, easy,payment easy, easy tk read website and menu
terribleStacey11/09/2020
The scampi still had its entrails left in them, put me off straight away and the chips where dripping with grease and cold
goodNatasha10/09/2020
greatKara10/09/2020
terribleJeff10/09/2020
Ordered a pizza and chips at 6.30 for a 7.20 delivery,we live in the same location. Eventually turned up at 8pm lukewarm food. Disappointing attitude from Scoffable along the lines of 'don't blame us we are just the intermediary'...Poor service all round.
goodGillian09/09/2020
Good service, great taste however there was a topping missing from my pizza. I still enjoyed it despite this.