Hot n Spicy

Hot n Spicy

Great Review Score75%
Based on 20 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order placed

Reviews (39)

Back to Menu
Great Review Score75%Based on 20 most recent customer reviews

Reviews (39)

greatSusan20/06/2022
Best takeaway by far
badGarry26/03/2022
Stale tasteless chips. Rotten salad. Over salty tikka. And don't bother speaking to them. They are rude.
greatKelly14/02/2022
Food was fantastic and hot. Had an issue with delivery as they didnt notice our order come in so waited over an hour, called up and soon as we did they were straight on it and it was with us super fresh within 20mins. Highly recommend
terribleRoy13/01/2022
Meat was cold. Didnt taste great. Chips were under cooked and hard. Asked for pakora sauce all over. Got a single tub instead. And also paid for an extra kebab sauce and dont get it
greatSusan03/12/2021
Great food as always from Hot n Spicy
terribleStuart08/09/2021
Takes far too long to get delivered. Hour and a half?! Come on
badKayley29/06/2021
greatKiel04/02/2021
Add a donnor. The addition of spiced onions on top was amazing
greatBrian09/01/2021
The best in the business
greatBrian29/12/2020
Food is brilliant highly recommended guy
greatNancy16/12/2020
greatSusan29/11/2020
greatKelly30/10/2020
New to here and absolutely loved the food!!
goodDavid29/09/2020
tasty food and fast delivery
terribleDonna19/09/2020
Nachos had no sauce japalenos or cheese on them. Tortilla chips and chicken tikka, very disappointed, won't be buying from there again. 😠
goodDavid15/09/2020
Apart from receiving a 1.5L bottle of juice, instead of the 2L I ordered. The order was very good, the food was hot, and delicious.
goodAbi16/08/2020
greatElisa14/08/2020
goodMateusz15/07/2020
jedzenie troche za ostre ale ogolnie dobre
greatKelly14/07/2020
Great food
goodEllie05/06/2020
goodKenny03/06/2020
badKamil19/05/2020
problem with my order also missed 2lt bottle of juice.
goodIain07/04/2020
goodAngela01/04/2020
Didnt receive my chilli sauce with my order still enjoyed it tho
badKamil31/03/2020
greatAngela30/03/2020
terribleJodie16/01/2020
terribleJodie02/01/2020
terribleRobert14/12/2019
Driver got lost and was 30 minutes late. Food cold.