I-Candy

1A Follyburn Place, Livingston, EH54 6BF

I-Candy

Great Review Score81%
Based on 126 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Great Review Score81% Based on 126 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatBethany05/07/2020
greatJohn05/07/2020
Wasn't to expensive ice cream sundae was amazing also catered to my needs as I'm in hospital it was delivered with no problems
goodSinead04/07/2020
greatAmy04/07/2020
greatZoe04/07/2020
Once again...1st class. Whippy Ice Cream is just amazing!
badDenice03/07/2020
My delivery came but 2 tango boat were missing and by time order arrived and tried calling the shop was closed!
goodStephanie02/07/2020
goodKirsty01/07/2020
badElizabeth29/06/2020
Just short of 2 hours between ordering and my delivery arriving. Waffles cold and ice cream melted.
greatChris29/06/2020
Quality ice cream and waffles..
goodTaylor28/06/2020
badLaura27/06/2020
Took 1 hour and 20 mins to deliver. Crepe was brick hard could not eat so had to bin....waffle was cold by the time it arrived so not very enjoyable, a order and collection service would be much better as things would hopefully be freshly made! Also had to order through scoffable or just eat as when i called shop they told me my only option was to do this, honestly...wish i hadn't bothered, dissatisfied
greatBeth26/06/2020
greatDawn25/06/2020
greatChloe25/06/2020
goodAbi25/06/2020
greatDeborah24/06/2020
Was delicious (reading the menu could count as erotica though to be fair). Delivered quickly and safely by a polite driver.
badAshleigh23/06/2020
Cookie dough wasnt cookie dough anymore when it got here, Ice cream was melted, hangover box advertisement was x2 crisps and came with one
greatTaylor23/06/2020
greatHazel21/06/2020
greatLynsay21/06/2020
Fab
terribleArron21/06/2020
goodAmy20/06/2020
greatFiona20/06/2020
greatLouise18/06/2020
goodKat17/06/2020
greatKirsty17/06/2020
Amazing, as always 👏
goodJ17/06/2020
The bubble waffle was lovely but I ordered two £1 mix-ups and only received one. I tried to call but couldnt get through and eventually gave up.
greatMarc15/06/2020
Quick and great service 👍
greatLaura14/06/2020