I-Candy

1A Follyburn Place, Livingston, EH54 6BF

I-Candy

Good Review Score56%
Based on 66 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score56% Based on 66 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleShannon16/09/2020
greatLiz15/09/2020
goodDylan14/09/2020
Got the £15 deal (Two Ice blasts, two ice creams and £5 mixture) and everything was still freezing cold when it arrived.It does take a bit for delivery, so probably best to order before you're getting too sugar deprived.
greatPaul14/09/2020
goodRosanna14/09/2020
goodLewis13/09/2020
greatDavid12/09/2020
badDebora07/09/2020
badVikki05/09/2020
Crepe was just chocolate soggy mush too much chocolate on it everything else was fine
goodRobyn05/09/2020
greatJane05/09/2020
Excellent service
goodLucy02/09/2020
badJamie24/08/2020
I phoned after an hour an a half to say they were waiting on the driver returning to the shop to collect my stuff. I then had to wait another hour for my delivery to actually turn up. No apology from them when I phoned or from the driver when it eventually turned up. Only thing that's stopped this from being terrible is that my order was correct and it was delicious.
goodChloe23/08/2020
The waffle was nice but could have had more white chocolate sauce but other than that great
greatPaul23/08/2020
terribleRhys23/08/2020
The pancakes weren't cooked fully thro and there was nae sauce they were by far the worse thing I've ordered cost £20!
badRobbie23/08/2020
badAmanda22/08/2020
When my order came after waiting a hour one of my items was missing so then had to wait another hour till it came
goodHarriet22/08/2020
Ice blast, ice cream (daim) , sweet mixture. Was delicious and only an hour delivery.
greatJordyn17/08/2020
goodLaura12/08/2020
Only think stopping me given a great review is the amount on sweets on the £2 mixture! Lucky if we counted 15 gummy bears. Other stuff was great
terribleMary11/08/2020
My order took nearly 2 hours to come. Crepes were cold
goodLiz10/08/2020
terribleMhari09/08/2020
The last 3 times I have ordered from here it's been awful service.The first time they forgot 3 milkshakesThe second time they forgot 3 cookie doughThe third time they forgot the ice-creanIts not like they were big/ confusing orders.
terribleHolly08/08/2020
badPetra08/08/2020
Just bit great quality
badAlix05/08/2020
Took almost two hours. Sundae was melted and inside a cup so when the lid came off some of it spilled out. Waffles were good.
terribleGary03/08/2020
terribleFraser03/08/2020
took ages
badNieve01/08/2020