I-Candy

1A Follyburn Place, Livingston, EH54 6BF

I-Candy

Good Review Score67%
Based on 45 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Confirmation
Good Review Score67% Based on 45 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatChris09/04/2020
terribleJemma07/04/2020
Everything that was meant to be hot/warm was absolutely freezing. The ice cream had started melting leaving it all watery in the containers. Wouldnt irder from here again
goodJennifer06/04/2020
badLyndsay06/04/2020
It took over an hour for my order to be delivered and it was wrong. Still tasted good though.
greatCarol05/04/2020
Arrived within 2o mins,great service/sweets etc
greatCarol05/04/2020
Arrived in excellent time. My mr whippy toffee fudge sundae was perfectly cold and delicious! Would definitely order from here again. My only negative is the delivery charge is a bit expensive. Other than that I would give Icandy 10/10!
terribleJohn05/04/2020
Unfortunately we waited nearly 2 hours on the delivery when I called the store to ask how long my order would be (didnt have a problem initially about the wait as I expected it to be busy) the womans reply was its leaving now and hung up. When the food arrived it was basically 6 cookies not cookie dough. Disappointed at the quantity of food and the delivery time.
goodChloe04/04/2020
greatJaimie04/04/2020
badCraig03/04/2020
goodEllie02/04/2020
badClaire02/04/2020
greatMelanie30/03/2020
Great service, quick and reliable
greatCerys30/03/2020
greatSamantha29/03/2020
greatLaura28/03/2020
goodGillian28/03/2020
greatAshley28/03/2020
greatDerek27/03/2020
greatNicola27/03/2020
After receiving an email to say it would be 2 hours, i called to cancel the order because it was for kids and would be too late for them - they very kindly got it to me within 10 minutes of phoning
goodStephanie27/03/2020
terribleLiam27/03/2020
Cookies stuck to paper that claimed to be fresh cookie dough.Ice cream mixedMilkshake with sauce when no sauce added Wouldn't order again.
greatGemma26/03/2020
terribleRebecca26/03/2020
greatSarah26/03/2020
Great !!!
greatAlex24/03/2020
greatConnor24/03/2020
terribleLorraine21/03/2020
Over 2 hours and ice cream melted and no sauce on waffles
goodCraig20/03/2020
greatKerry15/03/2020