I-Candy

1A Follyburn Place, Livingston, EH54 6BF

I-Candy

Good Review Score72%
Based on 87 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score72% Based on 87 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
goodRobyn11/04/2021
badAlan10/04/2021
greatMarc10/04/2021
badCallum08/04/2021
Delivery time is over an hour for two items and two ice blasts. This time frame is nothing more than ridiculous and should not be happening.
terribleJane05/04/2021
Order took 2 hours to arrive and all the sauce I had on my crepe was spilt all over bag never again
greatCarrieann04/04/2021
Always amazeing love this place
terribleTaz03/04/2021
1 hour 30 mins late and sundaes were like water as they had been out with driver for 40 mins waste of £30
greatSharon03/04/2021
goodIan02/04/2021
badKailah02/04/2021
greatFiona01/04/2021
goodKat28/03/2021
It was good only thing that was a bit of a let down is that they got my order wrong, they gave me 2 vimto bars instead of 2 cans of vimto.
terribleLauren28/03/2021
Cookie dough was awful
greatAlan26/03/2021
The perfect treat. Great service.
greatNatasha26/03/2021
greatRobert25/03/2021
badMaria22/03/2021
goodSarah22/03/2021
badLouise22/03/2021
badAnne22/03/2021
Freezing cold and overly priced
badNicola22/03/2021
One of the main reasons is the delivery time, especially when you are ordering for young kids. 1 hour 20 to deliver when we are literally the next street along, and £2.50 for the privelage!
badJamie21/03/2021
Food was okay. Took over two hours to arrive despite being told one hour. Sundae was half melted. Dont think we will be back as it wasnt all that great to warrant the extra long delivery time. Seems to be a common issue going by other reviews here.
goodDarren20/03/2021
Order was good however time for delivery if long and part of my order was wrong
greatErin18/03/2021
Great communication from staff, followed by swift delivery 👍🏼
goodRosanna14/03/2021
Could have been better
greatErin14/03/2021
goodAngela11/03/2021
greatWendy11/03/2021
greatAli10/03/2021
greatNatasha09/03/2021