I-Candy

1A Follyburn Place, Livingston, EH54 6BF

I-Candy

Good Review Score53%
Based on 30 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Good Review Score53% Based on 30 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
terribleShona22/07/2021
greatLee22/07/2021
greatLynne21/07/2021
greatMichael18/07/2021
badStephanie12/07/2021
Its the second time Ive ordered from here and both times have been disappointing. The order (bubble waffle) arrived incorrect had no ice and was cold, contacted them and they said they would send a replacement and would be 15-20 mins.50 mins later and waffle again was cold and to be honest after waiting over 2 hours for the correct item 10pm wasnt really the best time to be eating as my son was now in bed. Wont be back!
terribleConnor12/07/2021
Was 2 hours late and also forgot my waffle n could not contact them cause they had shut by the time i got my order
goodOlivia11/07/2021
goodSarah10/07/2021
greatCarol02/07/2021
terribleNan27/06/2021
Totally disgusted with the service took almost 2 hours for delivery waiting til 11pm and the door goes at 1120 pm unfortunately the order was too late kids were in bed and asked for a refund and have been refused because the delivery time was made clear at ordering but it was actually 30 min late ( delivery of 1hour 20 min when I only live 10 min from the shop I get people are busy but this is a joke of a place) I will never use this place again thought it would have improved its service since the last time think that they need to review there customer service and delivery times
badJen26/06/2021
Was way to expensive for what it was. I was very disappointed!
badShannon14/06/2021
The order was hald an hour late. The waffles were cold and the milkshake was rubbish. Not impressed with this place unfortunately.
goodTina14/06/2021
greatCarol12/06/2021
goodDominika07/06/2021
terribleRobert01/06/2021
Bubble waffle was so over cooked it was pretty much inedible. Struggled to cut through it with a knife and fork.
terribleRachel28/05/2021
Waited over 3 hours for delivery and when I called to find out what was happening they kept hanging up.
terribleAlicia26/05/2021
I waited 2 hours for an order .... called to be told everything left shop Delivery driver arrived with only 1 item from a 18 pound order . Called shop next day .... took details to call me back and Im still waiting ... most expensive cookie dough ever ... Really disappointed mistakes happen but no refund or even attempt to resolve
badChristopher26/05/2021
badAaron24/05/2021
Furious. Not only did I wait over an hour for my order to be delivered, when it came; my crepe had fallen outside of its box and was all over the inside of the carrier bag along with the Nutella topping. I can provide video-graphic proof if necessary. I was appalled and overall just very disappointed especially since it was past closing time and I couldnt get another one.
goodMolly23/05/2021
greatAimee18/05/2021
greatBlair14/05/2021
Prompt delivery, quicker than expected and everything arrived in perfect condition, also very good range of sweets/desserts too, will definitely be ordering again.
greatLauren14/05/2021
greatTracy11/05/2021
greatCatriona10/05/2021
terribleKatie09/05/2021
Delivery was said to be around an hour but was more like an hour and a half. The cookie dough was actually 3 Costco cookies heat up, very disappointing and wont be ordering again.
badKatherine09/05/2021
Not bad but not good either. Would of given it an ok.
badAimee04/05/2021
greatTracey02/05/2021
Daughter and grandkids well chuffed with their surprise thankyou