Imran Tandoori

80 Stirling Street, Denny, FK6 6DJ

Imran Tandoori

Great Review Score90%
Based on 39 most recent customer reviews
Home
Find
Menu
Checkout
Order Placed
Great Review Score90% Based on 39 most recent customer reviews Back to menu
greatJulie17/05/2021
greatDavid16/05/2021
badMick15/05/2021
Ordered garlic sauce in my kebab but none supplied but they sent 2 x chilli sauce in separate tubs though which got thrown away. Chips under cooked again,2nd time in a row
greatDebbie14/05/2021
greatCatherine12/05/2021
greatAilene08/05/2021
Great tasty food
greatJohn03/05/2021
greatJulie03/05/2021
greatJohn02/05/2021
goodGraeme25/04/2021
badBob25/04/2021
Ordered food at around 18.15 and asked for delivery at 20.40. Food arrived at 18.40, two hours before requested.
greatLisa19/04/2021
The food is always fresh and delicious
greatAmanda12/04/2021
I got karahi chicken and coloured rice and a plain nan.The karahi was flavourful not harshly hot like some places..a good sized portion fed 2 adults..rice was very good and the nan was too..everything was still hot when it came and well packaged..i highly recommend imran tandoori to anyone looking for a nice wee treat..i didnt wait too long for it either..
greatTracey11/04/2021
goodMandy11/04/2021
greatJulie06/04/2021
greatLisa03/04/2021
Food was fabulous but not enough sauce for starters is only thing I would say.
greatAnne22/03/2021
goodDavid21/03/2021
greatColette19/03/2021
Absolutely beautiful meal
greatCatherine16/03/2021
greatJulie15/03/2021
greatAngela15/03/2021
Food was beautiful fresh piping hot and delicious. It wasnt to heavy and spice qas just perfect woth good portions. Highly recommended 👌
greatDonna14/03/2021
goodKenneth13/03/2021
Main meals were fine but poppadums were soft and just not very good at all, so no starter for us
greatLisa12/03/2021
The food was on time it was fresh delicious and plenty of it we were stuffed would highly recommend we tried different curries as the meal deal only gives certain ones and we loved them
greatDouglas12/03/2021
greatMargo10/03/2021
Food was excellent plenty of it, delivery was on time,
greatJulie09/03/2021
greatValerie06/03/2021
Excellent food tasted fabulous arrived in good time still boiling hot delivered within the safe social distances will definately use imran again